Leadership

 

Wright College Leadership Team

Pamela Monaco, Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs 
pmonaco@ccc.edu 
(773) 481-8182

Phoebe Wood, Vice President of Finance and Operations
pwood3@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8525

George Kinlaw, Dean of Instruction 
jestill@ccc.edu

(773) 481-8816
 
Gabe Estill, Associate Dean of Instruction 
jestill@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8816

Alison Guengerich, Human Resources Director
aguengerich1@ccc.edu 
(773) 481-8186

Romell Murden-Woldu, Dean of Student Services,
rmurden@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8450  

Maria Llopiz, Associate Dean of Student Services, Advising and Transfer 
mllopiz@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8323

Melissa Champs, Dean of Enrollment Management
mchamps@ccc.edu  
(773) 481-8453

Norberto Valentin, Financial Aid Director
nvalentin1@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8103

Sean Carey, Dean, Humboldt Park Vocational Education Center (interim) 
scarey7@ccc.edu 
(773) 489-8942

Inesha Kelley, Senior Dean of Adult Education
ikelly1@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8830

Adam Kashuba, Director of Continuing Education
akashuba@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8059