Navigate Up
Sign In

 Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society - Theta Omega Chapter

​Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society, headquartered in Jackson, Mississippi, is the largest honor society in higher education with 1,285 chapters on college campuses in all 50 of the United States, plus Canada, Germany, the Republic of Palau, Peru, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, the British Virgin Islands, the United Arab Emirates and U.S. territorial possessions. More than 3 million students have been inducted since its founding in 1918, with approximately 134,000 students inducted annually.

Eligibility​ for Theta Omega               
  • You must be currently enrolled at Wilbur Wright College
  • You must have completed at least 12 credit hours 
  • You must hold a grade point average of 3.5 or higher
  • You must adhere to the standards of the society and be a student in good standing

2022-2023 Chapter Officers 

President - Patricia Hernandez

Vice President of Membership - Javier Vasquez -     
Vice President of Scholarship - Liam Smith -    

Vice President of Communication 
- Noah Kern -      
Advisors - Kathleen Ordinario, and Mary Kincaid, 
Members of Wright College’s Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society automatically qualify for Honors courses and do not need to complete the Honors application.  Find more information about the Honors Program by clicking here​.  





Faculty & Staff

Related Services

Contact Information

4300 N Narragansett
Chicago , IL 60634
Get Directions


Officer Meetings:
Tuesdays 12:30-1:30pm

General Meetings:
Wednesdays and Thursdays


Related Services

Winter Classes Start December 18