Navigate Up
Sign In

Richard J. Daley: Adult Education

Locations & Contact Information

Main Number: (773) 838-7800

South Campus- Main Campus
7500 S. Pulaski Rd.
Room 1403
Chicago, IL 60652​
 
North Campus- Arturo Velasquez Institute   
2800 S. Western Ave.       
Main Office       
Chicago, IL 60608

Hours

​Monday-Thursday: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Connect With Us At Our Virtual Zoom Meeting Room:

https://bit.ly/DaleyClasses

Staff Directory

  • Dean of Adult Education – Dena Giacometti, dgiacometti@ccc.edu
  • Associate Dean of Adult Education – Silvia Villa, svilla8@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education manager – Francisco Torres, ftorres@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education manager – Paul Thomas, pthomas8@ccc.edu
  • Transitions Specialist – John Hennessy, jhennessy3@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Sonia Flores, sflores@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Irena Gawronska, igawronska@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Eduardo Lucero, elucero1@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Sylwia Krzeminska, skrzeminska@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Patricia Vythoulkas, pvythoulkas@ccc.edu