Navigate Up
Sign In

  

  

  

Phone: 
 
 
 
 , IL  
Get Directions

 Richard J. Daley: Adult Education

 Locations & Contact Information

Main Number: (773) 838-7800

South Campus- Main Campus
7500 S. Pulaski Rd.
Room 1403
Chicago, IL 60652​
        
North Campus- Arturo Velasquez Institute          
2800 S. Western Ave.              
Main Office              
Chicago, IL 60608       

 Hours

Virtual Student Services Hours:     

Monday-Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm     

Friday & Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.​     

Connect With Us At Our Virtual Zoom Meeting Room:       

https://bit.ly/DaleyClasses​       

 Staff Directory


    
  • Interim Dean of Adult Education – Alnierys Venegas, avenegas@ccc.edu
  • Interim Associate Dean of Adult Education – Teresa Guia, tguia@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education manager – Francisco Torres, ftorres@ccc.edu
  • Transitions Specialist – John Hennessy, jhennessy3@ccc.edu
  • Transitions Specialist – Roy Jones, rjones568@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Irena Gawronska, igawronska@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Eduardo Lucero, elucero1@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Sylwia Krzeminska, skrzeminska@ccc.edu
  • Adult Education Coordinator – Patricia Vythoulkas, pvythoulkas@ccc.edu

    

    

You can translate the content of this page by selecting a language in the select box.

​​

  


         

                

                 

  

Close
 
 
Registration is now open
​​​​​​