Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

Presi​dent - Janine E. Janosky, Ph.D.​



              
Janine E. Janosky, Ph.D. serves as the President of Richard J. Daley College.           
              
President Janosky has over 30 years of experience in higher education and biomedical innovation; serving in executive leadership positions in higher education as well as businesses. President Janosky is an expert in developing and implementing programs and initiatives and higher education strategic directions, including leveraging public-private-philanthropic partnerships, specifically workforce and job readiness programs and stackable academic credentials.          
              
Prior to joining Richard J. Daley College, she served in a number of faculty and executive leadership positions at institutions of higher education and non-profits as well as being the founder of a for-profit company. President Janosky’s leadership has been broadly impactful. Specifically, her national model for public-private-philanthropic partnerships was recognized in Forbes and earned her a United States White House Champion of Change. She has been honored by a number of other state and national awards throughout her career.           
              
President Janosky serves in a number of board leadership roles including the Dispute Resolution Panel for Medical Devices, the United States Food and Drug Administration, and as the Past Chair and member of the board of ATHENA International, and many more. She has authored or co-authored more than 175 biomedical peer-reviewed publications, published a scholarly book, and has secured as a Principal Investigator or as a Co-Investigator on more than 50 federally-funded grants and contracts. Dr. Janosky holds a doctorate in educational research methodology from the University of Pittsburgh, a master’s in psychology from Marshall University, and a bachelor’s in psychology from Duquesne University.
           
              
Richard J. Daley College Leadership
    

Vacant      

Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs          

   

Crystal Washington          

Vice President of Finance & Operations  

cwashington59@ccc.edu           

            

Douglas Geiger         

Dean of Student Development          

dgeiger3@ccc.edu​   

   

David Girzadas       

Dean of Advanced Manufacturing           

dgirzadas@ccc.edu                  

            

Cynthia Moreno          

Interim Dean of Instruction           

cmoreno38@ccc.edu       

   

Alicia Rodriguez           

Dean of Arturo Velasquez Institute           

arodriguez353@ccc.edu           

   

Teresa Guia  

Senior Dean of Adult Education           

tguia@ccc.edu  

           

Gardenia Rangel  

Interim Associate Dean of Instruction  

grangel9@ccc.edu  

   

Jameta Rogers  

Assistant Dean of Student Development  

jrogers46@ccc.edu  


  

Karen Allen      

Director of Information Technology           

kallen112@ccc.edu       

   

Patricia Aumann   

Executive Director - Strategic Initiatives    

paumann@ccc.edu      ​  


  

Tuman Hudson  

Director of Research & Planning           

thudsonjr@ccc.edu               

   

Rafael Jesse Godina       

Dean - Enrollment Management           

rgodina1@ccc.edu      


  

Jacqueline Lloyd       

Registrar           

jlloyd11@ccc.edu​       

   

Silvia Villa        

Interim Director of Continuing Education           

svilla8@ccc.edu           


  

Quincy Mathis  

Executive Office Manager, Office of the President  

qmathis2@ccc.edu​  


  

Vacant        

Human Resourses Director     

  

  
       
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Close
 
 
Registration is now open
​​​​​​