Navigate Up
Sign In

 Physical Sciences and Engineering Department

 
 
The Physical Science and Engineering department at Richard J. Daley College strives to provide high-end survey courses in astronomy, environmental and earth science, along with state-of-the-art chemistry, engineering, and physics courses for our devoted science majors.  By the use of computer-aided instruction in the classroom and data acquisition in the lab, we seek to produce science-literate citizens and competitive, computer-literate technicians ready for the challenges of the global marketplace.​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Member Discipline Email Room
Fuoco, Dr. Erick Chemistry efuoco@ccc.edu 3415
Han, Dr. Catherine Chemistry chan13@ccc.edu 3418
Kahvand, Dr. Hassan Chemistry hkahvand2@ccc.edu 3210
Ramirez, Anita Physical Science aramirez456@ccc.edu
Wang, Ming-Jer Physical Science mwang10@ccc.edu 2217

Staff

  • Elisa Pico, epico@ccc.edu

  • Jennifer Guerrero, jguerrero124@ccc.edu

Related Services


Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 838-7732
Fax: 
 
7500 S. Pulaski
Room 3324
Chicago , IL 60652
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Related Services

Learn More