Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

David.Sanders_7872 - Copy - Copy.jpg
   
 David A. Sanders, Doctoral Candidate ABD 
 President 
          

MALCOLM X COLLEGE SENIOR LEADERSHIP

          

Katonja Webb Walker, PMP     

Senior Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs        

kwebb8@ccc.edu         

         

Tiffany Dixon, MBA., CPA         

Vice President, Finance & Operations         

tdixon10@ccc.edu          

          

Vacant 

Vice President, Institutional​ Effectiveness         

mxc-vice-pres@ccc.edu      

         

Elizabeth Gmitter, PhD, PT,MS    

Executive Director, College Initiatives and Projects, Office of the President        

egmitter@ccc.edu        

       

Seth Baker, M.P.A.         

Director, Human Resources      

sbaker71@ccc.edu         

      

Roy Walker III, M.S.        

Executive Dean, Health Sciences Programs       

rwalker59@ccc.edu         

                                  

Tammy Scott-Brand MSN-ED., RN.           

Dean, Nursing Programs           

tscott-brand@ccc.edu                      

            

Lisa A. Willis, MBA           

Dean, Student Services            

lwillis01@ccc.edu           

            

Shawna BuShell, Ed.D.       

Dean, Instruction              

sbushell@ccc.edu           

            

Inesha Kelly, MS       

Dean, Adult Education           

ikelly1@ccc.edu           

            

Barbara Meschino, MSW       

Dean, West Side Learning Center           

bmeschino@ccc.edu           

            

Vacant      

Dean, Continuing Education            

mxc-cont-ed@ccc.edu>         

   

Vacant         

Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives          

                  

Behnam "Ben" Roohani, Ph.D.       

Director, Information and Simulation Technology             

broohani@ccc.edu     

         

David St John, Ph.D.     

Faculty Council President     

dstjohn@ccc.edu         


     

​​​​​​​​​​   
​​