Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

David.Sanders_7872 - Copy - Copy.jpg
 
   President - David A. Sanders, M.S.Ed.
                 dsanders67@ccc.edu 
         

Malcolm X College Leadership Team

        

Katonja Webb Walker, PMP   

Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs       

kwebb8@ccc.edu       

       

Tiffany Dixon, MBA., CPA       

Vice President, Finance & Operations       

tdixon10@ccc.edu        

        

Annie Ciechanowsk-Zalewski, MBA  

Vice President, Institutional​ Effectiveness       

aciechanowski@ccc.edu       

       

Elizabeth Gmitter, PhD, PT,MS  

Executive Director, College Initiatives and Projects, Office of the President      

egmitter@ccc.edu      

     

Seth Baker, M.P.A.       

Human Resources Business Partner      

sbaker71@ccc.edu       

    

Roy Walker III, M.S.      

Dean, Health Sciences Programs      

rwalker59@ccc.edu       

                                

Tammy Scott-Brand MSN-ED., RN.         

Dean, Nursing Programs         

tscott-brand@ccc.edu                    

          

Lisa A. Willis, MBA         

Dean, Student Services          

lwillis01@ccc.edu         

          

Shawna BuShell, Ed.D.     

Dean, Instruction            

sbushell@ccc.edu         

          

Inesha Kelly, MS     

Dean, Adult Education         

ikelly1@ccc.edu         

          

Barbara Meschino, MSW     

Dean, West Side Learning Center         

bmeschino@ccc.edu         

          

Lizz Gardner, M.A.     

Dean, Continuing Education          

egardner17@ccc.edu         

  

Pamela Perry, J.D.        

Director, Strategic Initiatives         

pperry18@ccc.edu         

          

Behnam "Ben" Roohani, Ph.D.     

Director, Information Technology            

broohani@ccc.edu   

       

David St John, Ph.D.   

Faculty Council President   

dstjohn@ccc.edu       


   

​​​​​​​​​​