Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

David-Sanders-COLOR-for-web.jpg​​     

President - David A. Sanders, M.S.Ed.
dsanders67@ccc.edu

Malcolm X College Senior Leadership Team

​​Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
mxcvicepresident@ccc.edu
 
Katonja Webb-Walker, M.Ed., PMP 
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness 
kwebb8@ccc.edu
 
Tiffany Dixon, MBA., CPA 
Vice President, Finance & Operations 
tdixon10@ccc.edu
  
Seth Baker, M.P.A. 
Human Resources Business Partner
sbaker71@ccc.edu
 
Shawna BuShell, Ph.D. 
Dean, Instruction 
sbushell@ccc.edu 
 
Mario Diaz, M.Ed.
Dean, Student Services 
mdiaz103@ccc.edu  
 
Vacant  
Dean, Adult Education
bmeschino@ccc.edu 
 
Roy Walker III, M.S. 
Dean, Health Sciences Programs 
rwalker59@ccc.edu
 
Tammy Scott- Brand MSN-ED., RN
Dean, Nursing Programs
tscott-brand@ccc.edu
  
Barbara Meschino, MSW
Dean, West Side Learning Center
bmeschino@ccc.edu
 
German Cutz, Ph.D.
Dean-Community Education
gcutz@ccc.edu
Annie Ciechanowski-Zalewski, MBA
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
aciechanowski@ccc.edu​​​ 
 
Behnam "Ben" Roohani, Ph.D.
Director, Information Technology
broohani@ccc.edu
 
LaTonya Hester, M.S. 
Faculty Council President
lhester4@ccc.edu​ ​​