Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Nursing Faculty-Staff

             
            

Name - Title                       

Phone                        

Emaill                 

Administration                        

                         

                         

Tammy Scott-Brand, MSN-ED, BS, RN, Dean                      

(312) 850-7251                            

tscott-brand@ccc.edu                        

           

                       

                   

Patricia Nabal,  DNP, FNP, RN-BC, Associate Dean                    

(312) 850-7387                   

pnabal@ccc.edu                   

Sharon Nicholson, MSN, RN, Director, Clinical Education             

(312) 850-7192                        

nicholson12@ccc.edu                        

             

             

             

Department Chairs             

             

             

Tanisha Rufus, DNP, MSN, RN, Associate Dean               

(312) 850-7380                

trufus2@ccc.edu                

Rashidah Abdullah, MSN, RN, Department Chairperson      

(312 850 -7151                

rabdullah@ccc.edu                 

             

             

             

Clinical Coordinators             

             

             

Blackmon, Renata, ADN, RN, Clinical Coordinator      ​ 


           

             

     

             

                 

             

             

             

Administrative Support Staff                         

                 

                 

          

               

                

Harris-Ward, Vanisha, College Administrative Assistant I               

(312) 850-7251                       

vharris@ccc.edu                        

Cruz, Gabriela, College Adminsitrative Assistant I                    

(312) 850-7470                   

gsanchez@ccc.edu                        

Roldan, Magaly, College Clerical Assistant I                

(312) 850-7376                       

mroldan8@ccc.edu                        

             

             

             

Faculty                        

                         

                         

Allen, Donna, DNP, RN, ANP, Instructor                          

(312) 850-7155                        

dallen23@ccc.edu                        

Bendik, Anne, MS, APRN, RN, Instructor                        

(312) 850-7165                        

abendik@ccc.edu                        

Burt, Jean, MSN, RN, Instructor                         

(312) 850-7179                        

jburt@ccc.edu                        

      

             

Dade, Angela, MSN, RN, ANP-C, Assistant Professor             

(312) 850-7132                        

adade1@ccc.edu                        

Diaz-Boylan, Maricruz, MSN, RN, Instructor              

(312) 850-7199                       

diaz60@ccc.edu                        

              

                   

Ford-Kendrick, Onna, Instructor                   

(312) 850-7220                    

 oford-kendrick@ccc.edu                       

Folker-Maglaya, Dr. Catherine, DNP, APN-CNM, IBCLC - Associate Professor                

(312) 850-7220                        

cfolker-maglaya@ccc.edu                        

Hai, Asra, MSN, RN - Assistant Professor                 

(312) 880-3528                        

ahai8@ccc.edu                        

Harmon, Loretta, MSN, RN - Instructor                        

(312) 850-7240                        

lharmon8@ccc.edu                        

Harper-Morris, Yolanda, DNP, RN - Professor                        

(312) 850-7245                         

yharper-morris@ccc.edu                        

Huda, Shamin, DNP, RN, FNP-BC - Assistant Professor       

(312) 850-7265                        

shuda2@ccc.edu                        

                 

          

                    

              

                     

                      

Mensah,Kathy, MSN, RN - Instructor                       

(312) 850-7308                        

kmensah@ccc.edu                        

Guillen, Ines, MSN, RN - Instructor                       

(312) 850-7309                        

imontero2@ccc.edu                        

Neal, Susan, DNP - Assistant Professor                        

(312) 850-3533                        

sneal37@ccc.edu                        

Okhilua, Daniel, DNP, RN -Instructor                 

(312) 850-7367                        

dokhilua@ccc.edu                        

Piltawer, Jennifer, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM - Instructor                

(312) 850-7268                        

jpiltawer@ccc.edu                        

Tafesse, Talargie, MSN, RN-Instructor                  

(312) 850-7240             

ttaffesse@ccc.edu                        

Sanders, Renita, MSN,RN - Instructor                       

                         

rsanders@ccc.edu                         

Soberano, Mary Rose, MSN, RN - Instructor              

(312) 850-7413                        

msoberano@ccc.edu                        

Stevens, Sondae, MSN, RN, CNE - Instructor                 

(312) 850-7415                        

sstevens14@ccc.edu                        

Thomas, Carla , DNP,FNP-C, RN-BC - Assistant Professor                        

 (312) 850-7130                        

cthomas294@ccc.edu                        

Wilson, Dawn, DNP, MSN, RN - Instructor                        

 (312) 850-7461                       

dwilson150@ccc.edu                        

             

             

             

Nursing Staff                

                 

                 

Johnson Shannon, BSN, RN, Nursing Lab Coordinator   

(312) 850-7367            

     sjohnson160@ccc.edu        

McCree, Phyllis, MSN, RN - Nursing Education Specialist

(312) 850-7388

                  

Ranola, Rodolfo, MSN, RN -Tutor  

(312) 850-4571                

     rranola@ccc.edu           

                      

                     

              


             

      

            

​​​​​​​