Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Nursing Faculty-Staff

           
          

Name - Title                     

Phone                      

Emaill               

Administration                      

                       

                       

Tammy Scott-Brand, MSN-ED, BS, RN, Dean                    

(312) 850-7251                          

tscott-brand@ccc.edu                      

         

                     

                 

Patricia Nabal,  DNP, FNP, RN-BC, Associate Dean                  

(312) 850-7387                 

pnabal@ccc.edu                 

Sharon Nicholson, MSN, RN, Director, Clinical Education           

(312) 850-7192                      

nicholson12@ccc.edu                      

           

           

           

Department Chairs           

           

           

Tanisha Rufus, DNP, MSN, RN, Department Chairperson             

(312) 850-7380              

trufus2@ccc.edu              

Rashidah Abdullah, MSN, RN, Department Chairperson    

(312 850 -7151              

rabdullah@ccc.edu               

           

           

           

Clinical Coordinators           

           

           

Luzely Avila, BSN, RN, Clinical Coordinator    


         

           

Blackmon, Renata, ADN, RN, Clinical Coordinator              

           

               

           

           

           

Administrative Support Staff                       

               

               

Arnold, Sylvia, Coordinator                     

(312) 850-3543                     

sarnold@ccc.edu                      

Harris-Ward, Vanisha, College Admin Assistant I              

(312) 850-7251                     

vharris@ccc.edu                      

Cruz, Gabriela, College Clerical Assistant I                    

(312) 850-7470                 

gsanchez@ccc.edu                      

Roldan, Magaly, College Clerical Assistant I              

(312) 850-7376                     

mroldan8@ccc.edu                      

           

           

           

Faculty                      

                       

                       

Allen, Donna, MSN, RN, ANP, Instructor                        

(312) 850-7155                      

dallen23@ccc.edu                      

Bendik, Anne, MS, APRN, RN, Instructor                      

(312) 850-7165                      

abendik@ccc.edu                      

Burt, Jean, MSN, RN, Instructor                       

(312) 850-7179                      

jburt@ccc.edu                      

    

           

Dade, Angela, MSN, RN, ANP-C, Assistant Professor           

(312) 850-7132                      

adade1@ccc.edu                      

Diaz-Boylan, Maricruz, MSN, RN, Instructor            

(312) 850-7199                     

diaz60@ccc.edu                      

Duyungan, Imelda, MSN, RN, Instructor                 

(312 850-7203          

iduyungan@ccc.edu                      

Ford-Kendrick, Onne, Instructor                 

(312) 850-7220                  

 oford-kendrick@ccc.edu                     

Folker-Maglaya, Dr. Catherine, DNP, APN-CNM, IBCLC - Associate Professor              

(312) 850-7220                      

cfolker-maglaya@ccc.edu                      

Hai, Asra, MSN, RN - Assistant Professor               

(312) 880-3528                      

ahai8@ccc.edu                      

Harmon, Loretta, MSN, RN - Instructor                      

(312) 850-7240                      

lharmon8@ccc.edu                      

Harper-Morris, Yolanda, DNP, RN - Professor                      

(312) 850-7245                       

yharper-morris@ccc.edu                      

Huda, Shamin, DNP, RN, FNP-BC - Assistant Professor     

(312) 850-7265                      

shuda2@ccc.edu                      

               

Jones, Brenda, DNP, CNS, FNP-C, APRN - Full-Professor                    

(312) 850-4585                      

bjones110@ccc.edu                      

                   

McGhee, Greta, MSN, RN - Assistant Professor                      

(312) 850-7293                      

gmcghee1@ccc.edu                      

Mensah, Kathy, MSN, RN - Instructor                     

(312) 850-7308                      

kmensah@ccc.edu                      

Guillen, Ines, MSN, RN - Instructor                     

(312) 850-7309                      

imontero2@ccc.edu                      

Neal, Susan, DNP - Assistant Professor                      

(312) 850-3533                      

sneal37@ccc.edu                      

Okhilua, Daniel, DNP, RN -Instructor               

(312) 850-7367                      

dokhilua@ccc.edu                      

Piltawer, Jennifer, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM - Instructor              

(312) 850-7268                      

jpiltawer@ccc.edu                      

Tafesse, Talargie, MSN, RN-Instructor                

(312) 850-7240           

ttaffesse@ccc.edu                      

Sanders, Renita, MSN,RN - Instructor                     

                       

rsanders@ccc.edu                       

Soberano, Mary Rose, MSN, RN - Instructor            

(312) 850-7413                      

msoberano@ccc.edu                      

Stevens, Sondae, MSN, RN, CNE - Instructor               

(312) 850-7415                      

sstevens14@ccc.edu                      

Thomas, Carla , DNP,FNP-C, RN-BC - Assistant Professor                      

 (312) 850-7130                      

cthomas294@ccc.edu                      

Wilson, Dawn, DNP, MSN, RN - Instructor                      

 (312) 850-7461                     

dwilson150@ccc.edu                      

           

           

           

Nursing Staff              

               

               

Collins, Devyn, MSN, RN, Nursing Lab Coordinator           

(312) 850-7055              

dcollins167@ccc.edu              

                

Graff, Erica, MSN, RN, Nursing Lab Coordinator                     

(312) 850-3055                      

egraff1@ccc.edu                     

Johnson Shannon, BSN, RN, Nursing Lab Coordinator                      

(312) 850-7367                      

sjohnson160@ccc.edu                      


   

             

McCree, Phyllis,MSN, RN -  Nursing Education Specialist     

(312)  850-7388          

pmccree@ccc.edu                      

Ranola, Rodolfo, MSN,RN   - Tutor           

(312) 850-4571                      

rranola@ccc.edu                      

    

          

​​​​​​