Navigate Up
Sign In

 Business Services

Tiffany Dixon
Vice President of Finance and Operations

Students can receive in-person services on campus (no appointment required for in-person services).  Virtual student support services are also available.       

The following departments will offer services during the hours listed below: Admissions, Advising, Financial Aid, Registrar, and the Business Office.          

See the schedule below for available hours and mode of service.          



        

For Malcolm X College’s Virtual Student Services click:  Virtual Student Services Portal          

Business Services is responsible for the receipt of revenues and disbursement of funds. The department also provides support in various areas such as contract compliance, procurement matters, student organization financial transactions, conference travel, and grants management.                                          

Facility Rental Payments                                           

To pay for a facility rental(s) please click on the link below to make an online payment via credit card (Visa, MC, Discover, and Amex) or via e-check. Please note, you will be redirected to a secure webpage customized for City Colleges of Chicago but operated by the Illinois State Treasurer’s Office. Once you enter the site, please go to the bottom of the page to start the payment process by clicking on the campus/location where the facility request was approved. Instructions will be provided in each box as you complete the form. After your payment is finalized, you will receive an automatic receipt via email. Any payment questions should be directed to the Business Services Office at the site where the event/meeting will be held.                   

Click here to make Facilities Rental Payment                                

Electronic Payment Portal                                          

This payment portal is available for use by students to pay for various non-tuition-related items (e.g., graduation fees, child care services, print charges, test charges), for a parent to pay for child care services, or a third party/grantor to pay student-related charges.  Please click on the link below to make an online payment via credit card (Visa, MC, and Amex) or via e-check.              

Click here to make Electronic Payment Portal Payment                                        

Please note:                                            
  • You will be redirected to a secure webpage customized for City Colleges of Chicago but operated by the Illinois State Treasurer’s Office.
  • Payments will be processed within 1-2 business days.
  • Once you enter the site, please go to the bottom of the page to start the payment process by clicking the campus/location related to the specific charge/bill.
  • An email address is required to make a payment since an automatic receipt will be generated and sent electronically once the transaction is finalized. 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Name Job Title Phone Email
Tiffany Dixon Vice President of Finance and Operations 312 850-7013 tdixon10@ccc.edu
Jennifer Williams Business Manager 312 850-7016 jwilliams416@ccc.edu
Yunuen Ambriz Asst. Business Manager 312 850-7025 yambriz@ccc.edu
Caritha Miller Asst. Business Manager 312 850-3549 cmiller193@ccc.edu
Varissa Wallace Account Analyst 312 850-7062 vwallace8@ccc.edu
Donnetta Ramsey College Bursar III 312 850-7029 dramsey@ccc.edu
Veronica Gandara College Bursar II 312 850-7027 vgandara3@ccc.edu
Olistine Jude College Bursar II 312 850-7015 ojude@ccc.edu​
Elida Guzman College Bursar I 312 850-7023 eguzman01@ccc.edu
Latisha Wagner College Bursar I 312 850-7290 lwagner3@ccc.edu
Fax   312 850-7026  
​​​​

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
312-850-7010
Fax: 
312-850-7026
1900 W. Jackson Blvd.
Room 1408
Chicago , IL 60612-3197
Get Directions

Hours

Mon – Wed, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thurs, 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sat & Sun, CLOSED

Publications