Leadership

LeadershipPresident Katonja Webb Walker, Ed. D. is the chief executive, administrative, and education officer and derives authority from, and is responsible to the Chancellor of the City Colleges of Chicago and the Board of Trustees.

President Webb Headshot New Size.jpg

Kennedy-King College​ President

Katonja Webb Walker, Ed. D
kwebb8@ccc.edu​

Leadership Cabinet

JWilliams_h195

Jennifer Williams, MBA
Vice President, Finance & Operations 
Jwilliams416@ccc.edu

DeanHolmes_H195
Shandria Holmes 
Interim Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs  
sholmes65@ccc.edu

001ba303-e70d-48fb-b424-f22abee93c6c.jpeg
Daramola Abina
Director of Special Projects 
dabina@ccc.edu​
 
Will headshot new size.png
Will Barefield 
Dean-Enrollment Management
wbarefield@ccc.edu
 
Basco Headshot.jpg
Christine Basco 
Director-Information Technology 
cbasco@ccc.edu
 
Teresa Guia Headshot new size.jpg
Teresa Guia
Senior Dean, Adult Education
tguia@ccc.edu​
 
Kelly Headshot New Size.jpg
Inesha Kelly
Dean, Dawson Technical Institute
ikelly1@ccc.edu​
 
Dean Landrum Headshot new size.jpg
Zalika Landrum 
Associate Dean-Student Services 
zlandrum@ccc.edu
 
Jewel new size.png
 
Jewel Mideau 
Executive Dean, Washburne Culinary & Hospitality Institute 
jmideau@ccc.edu
 
Ana Headshot New Size.jpg
 
Ana Palomo
Human Resources Business Partner
apalomo3@ccc.edu
 
Dean Rose New Size.jpg
Allison Rose,Psy.D.
Dean, Student Services
arose6@ccc.edu 
 
KKC_Staff Headshots_ January_08_24-
Elizabeth Salgado 
Director of Research & Planning
esalgado125@ccc.edu
 
Kendra new size.png
Kendra Torres
Associate Dean of Continuing Education 
ktorres34@ccc.edu​​
 
Maggie New Size.jpg
Maggie West
Community Relations Strategist 
mwest28@ccc.edu​

​​​​​​​​​

​​