Sign In
No
No

Leadership

President - Daniel López, Jr., Ph.D.             

 ​​​                  
President's Council                  
              
Dr. Dalila Duarte 
Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs                
dduarte15@ccc.edu                       
        
Kent Lusk
Vice President of Finance & Operations
klusk1@ccc.edu                         
                   
Dr. Vincent Wiggins
Dean of Instruction
vwiggins1@ccc.edu                 
                   
Dr. Asif Wilson
Associate Dean of Instruction
awilson243@ccc.edu                 
                   
Chadra Lang
Dean of College to Careers
clang7@ccc.edu      
                   
Jacqueline Werner
Associate Dean of Student Services
jwerner9@ccc.edu                   
                   
Patricia Cuevas
Associate Dean of Student Services
pcuevas@ccc.edu     
     
Randy Kravitz
Executive Director of Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses
rkravitz@ccc.edu  
     
Meghan Chandler
Executive Director of Academic Technology & Online Learning Operations
mchandler10@ccc.edu     
     
Benjamin Kent
Director of Information Technology
bkent1@ccc.edu     
     
Akbar Khan
Director of Auxiliary Services
akhan174@ccc.edu     
     
Sandy Vue
Assistant Director, Research & Planning
svue@ccc.edu  
     
Thomas Lindsay
Human Resources Business Partner
tlindsay6@ccc.edu     
     
Courtney O'Brien
Registrar
cobrien4@ccc.edu     
     
Bernadette Limos
Director of Strategic Initiatives
blimos@ccc.edu     
     
Paola Di Domenico
Business Office Manager
pdidomenico@ccc.edu     
     
Dr. Yev Lapik
Faculty Council Member
ylapik@ccc.edu  
     
Tenika Burns
Director of Financial Aid
tburns33@ccc.edu​  
Dr. Terrance Hopson
Associate Dean of Careers & Continuing Education
thopson4@ccc.edu     
     
Carla Rubalcava
Director of Enrollment Managment
crubalcava4@ccc.edu  

    
Kim Bowens
Assistant Dean, Early College and Matriculation
kbowens3@ccc.edu     
​​​​​
​Contact: Amelia Tsang-Zavala
Executive Office Manager
atsang1@ccc.edu ​