Sign In

 Registrar

TBD
Interim Registrar
 

At this ​time, services are offered remotely. You can access Virtual Student Services by visiting www.ccc.edu/VSS.​

Registrar's Office Services

The Office of the Registrar is committed to maintaining student records and supporting the academic mission of Harold Washington College and the City Colleges of Chicago. Our goal is to provide exemplary service to students, staff, faculty, and outside constituents in a secure and safe environment. Working to preserve academic integrity and student record confidentiality are the underlying principles governing our service delivery.      ​   ​​​​  ​​​              

​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Maceo Thomas, mthomas@ccc.edu
Sandra Russell, srussell@ccc.edu
Maria Gatica, mgatica@ccc.edu 
Marge Munoz, mmunoz@ccc.edu
Lisa Smith, lrivera22@ccc.edu
Georgina Bravo-Segura, gbravo-segura@ccc.edu
Trenda Bailey, tbailey@ccc.edu​         

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312)-553-6061
Fax: 
(312) 553-6077
30 East Lake Street
Room 209
Chicago , IL 60601
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, CLOSED

Publications

Learn More

​Learn More

Admissions Requirements                                     

Grade Policy                                     

Request to Enroll in Credit Hours Beyond Maximum​ 

Student Policy Manual​  

U.S. Department of Education - FERPA Homepage