Navigate Up
Sign In

 Leadership Team

 
 
 
             

Kent Lusk                       
Vice President of Finance & Operations
klusk1@ccc.edu                       
                       

Dr. Shiang-Kwei Wang                
Vice President and Dean for Academic Affairs
swang56@ccc.edu                                    
                                               
AsifWilson195x195.jpg                                              
Dr. Asif Wilson
Associate Dean of Instruction
awilson243@ccc.edu                                              
                                               

Jacquelyn Werner
Associate Dean of Student Services
jwerner9@ccc.edu                                             
                                               
PatriciaCuevas195x195.jpg                                              
Patricia Cuevas
Associate Dean of Student Services
pcuevas@ccc.edu                                               
                                               
KimBowens195x228.jpg                                              
Kim Bowens 
Assistant Dean of Early College and Matriculation                                              
kbowens3@ccc.edu                                              
                                                  
RandyKravitz195x195.jpg                                               
Randy Kravitz                                    
Executive Director of Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses
rkravitz@ccc.edu                                              

kv pic (2).jpg
Kimberly Valenza
Director of Academic Support Services
kvalenza@ccc.edu                                                                            
                                              
AkbarKhan195x292.jpg
Akbar Khan
Director of Auxiliary Services
akhan174@ccc.edu                                              
                                               
T.Burns195x195.jpg
Tenika Burns                                    
Director of Financial Aid                                           
tburns33@ccc.edu                                               
                                                  

Eric Crabtree-Nelson                                            
Director of Wellness Center                                             
ecrabtreenelson@ccc.edu                                                
                                               
NicoletteRadford195x195.jpg
Nicolette Radford                                              
Director of Disability Access Center                                              
nradford@ccc.edu                                                      
                                              

 Aja Humphreys                                          
Director of Student Activities                                              
ahumphreys@ccc.edu                                               
                                                                                                              
                                               
Thomas Lindsay
Human Resources Business Partner
tlindsay6@ccc.edu                                               
                            
                             
Brandon Hopkins                            
Director of Information Technology                            
  
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-5901
Fax: 
 
30 E. Lake St.
 
Chicago , IL 60601
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday | 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Publications

Related Services

Learn More

​Learn More