Sign In

Financial Aid

Contact
Phone: 
(773)907-4810
Fax: 
(773)907-4824
1145 W. Wilson Ave.
Room #S106 Larry McKeon Student Services Building
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions
Hours
Hours Fall 2021:
Monday - Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am - 1pm


No

Financial Aid

Welcome
​​At Truman College, The Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.

The first step is yours! Applying early for financial assistance is the key to unlocking the resources you may need, as some aid operates on a first come, first served basis.​ ​​​​​ ​  ​  ​  ​​​​  ​​​

 
Net Price Calculator
Find Out How Much College Will Cost at Truman ​​​

                
Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago.​                      
 
Faculty and Staff
​​​
Name         ​Title​ ​Phone Number ​Email Address
​Maria Pinto Financial Aid ​Director (773) 907-4810 Mpinto@ccc.edu
Sean Heraty Financial Aid Director     (773) 907-4810    

sheraty@ccc.edu​  

Annette Ward​​ Financial Aid Advisor I​I​ (773) 907-4821​​ award@ccc.edu
Hearthlyn Bradford​ Financial Aid Advisor I (773) 907-4815 hbradford1@ccc.eduu
Carly Bonnema Financial Aid Advisor I (773) 907-2473 cbonnema@ccc.edu
Allan Robertson​​​ Financial Aid Advisor I/ VA Coordinator (773) 907-4818 arobertson3@ccc.edu
Gloria Monarrez ​​College Clerical Assistant II/ Work- Study Coordinator (773) 907- 4823 gmonarrez@ccc.edu
Maylcol Parra Financial Aid Advisor I (773)907- 4827
​ mparra1@ccc.edu              

​​​​