At City Colleges of Chicago, we believe your education is an investment – one that pays dividends throughout your lifetime. That’s why we are dedicated to helping students get the assistance they may need to attend one of our seven colleges.​​​


Financial Aid Office by College

Daley College:  
Harold Washington College:  
Kennedy-King College:  
Malcolm X College:    
Truman  College:     
Olive-Harvey College:        
Wright College:   

Financial Aid Office How To Videos: