Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

Katonja Webb Walker

Interim President 

Kennedy-King College President's Cabinet  
Katonja Webb Walker, Ed. D.
Kennedy-King College Interim President
kwebb8@ccc.edu
Baha Awadallah
Executive Director, Business Operations
bawadallah@ccc.edu
Allison Rose
Interim Dean, Student Services
arose6@ccc.edu
Teresa Guia
Senior Dean, Adult Education
tguia@ccc.edu​
Shandria Holmes
Interim Dean of Instruction
sholmes65@ccc.edu
Lautauscha Davis
Interim Dean, College to Careers, Dawson Technical Institute
ldavis315@ccc.edu
Ana Palomo
Interim Human Resources Business Partner
apalomo3@ccc.edu
Patricia Armstrong, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
parmstrong16@ccc.edu
Tonishea Terry-Jackson
Dean, Enrollment Management
tjackson481@ccc.edu
Close
 
 
Registration is now open
​​​​​​