Sign In

 Contact

  

 Circulation Desk

Phone: 
 
6301 S. Halsted
X-Building
Chicago, IL 60621
Get Directions
No

 Contact Us

 Fall 2021 Library Building Hours

Monday: 8:30am-8pm

Tuesday: 8:30am-8pm

Wednesday: 8:30am-8pm 

Thursday: 8:30am-8pm 

Friday: 8:30am-4pm

Saturday: Closed 

Sunday: Closed

 ​​    

 Staff Directory

​​Anita Ayala, CLA I

Phone: 773-602-5448          
Email: aayala45@ccc.edu          
Department: Course Reserves / Periodicals / Circulation          

          

Angela Andrews, CCA II

Phone: 773-602-5240          
Email: aandrews43@ccc.edu        
Department: Circulation          

          

Dr. Adam Carey, Assistant Professor / Librarian / Department Chair

Phone: 773-602-5457          
Email: acarey8@ccc.edu          
Department: Technical Services              

          

Keyanna Crawford, CLA II

Phone: 773-602-5460          
Email: kcrawford46@ccc.edu          
Department: Course Reserves / Periodicles   
           
          

Kevin Davey, PT Librarian

Phone: 773-602-5456          
Email: ddavey1@ccc.edu          
Department: Reference / Interlibrary Loan         


         

Rachael Hill, PT Librarian

Phone: 773-602-5446          
Email: rhill119@ccc.edu         
Department: Reference / Archives   


Amelia Zimet, Librarian

Phone: 773-602-5567          
Email: azimet@ccc.edu          
Department: Instruction / Technology         

        
Please fill out the form located under Faculty Resources if you would like to schedule a class session.