Navigate Up
Sign In

Disability Access Center

 
 
 
The Disability Access Center provides coordination and supportive services for students with documented disabilities.
 
The Disability Access Center (DAC) at each college serves as CCC's point of contact and coordination for students with disabilities. The DAC provides a wide range of services and assistance to ensure students with disabilities are able to achieve their maximum potential. The short-term goal is to help students with disabilities succeed in their academic pursuits. Long-term, DAC services are designed to assist students make the transition from college to work.
 
CCC Placement Exam accommodations:
Your accommodations do apply to your CCC Placement Exams. You will need to complete an DAC Intake in order to receive accommodations for your placement exams. Please reach out to the DAC Director at least two weeks prior to wanting to complete the placement exams in order to ensure you have time to complete the intake process. 

New DAC Students-If you  have not completed a DAC Intake and submitted documentation of a disability at any of the  CCC campus, please use the link below to start your intake process.

Returning DAC Students-If you have already completed a DAC Intake at any CCC campus and need to request your accommodations for next semster, please use the link(s) below.
Please note you will need to request accommodations at each campus you are taking a class and complete the appropriate reqeust form for each campus. you can find the campus location of you classes by reviewing yoru class schedule. 
 
Daley College
​Director Saul Santana
ssantana24@ccc.edu

Harold Washington College
Director Nicolette Radford
nradford@ccc.edu

Kennedy-King College
Director Tanya Cox
tcox11@ccc.edu

Malcolm-X College
Director Nitoya Brown
nbrown163@ccc.edu

Olive-Harvey College
Director Patrice Henderson
phenderson10@ccc.edu

Truman College
Director Lauren Daley
ldaley@ccc.edu

Director Sophie Levandoski
slevandoski@ccc.edu


Faculty & Staff

Contact Information

Phone: 
 
Fax: 
 

Hours

Publications