Navigate Up
Sign In

 Social Science

Dionysios "Dennis" Skentzis
Chairperson
 
Students seeking AA or AS degree are required to complete 9 credit hours in two Social Science disciplines.​
 
 

Faculty & Staff

            
FACULTY            
             
​NAME ​PHONE
​EMAIL ​OFFICE
​Anghesom Atsbaha ​(773) 907- 4067 aatsbaha@ccc.edu ​3627
​Maggie Ayala ​(773) 907- 4041 ​​mayala102@ccc.edu​ ​3217
​Diego Baez  ​(773) 907- 4899 dbaez2@ccc.edu​ ​3439
​Joshua Jones ​(773) 907- 4078 ​jjones237@ccc.edu ​3631
​John Majer ​(773) 907- 4068 ​jmajer@ccc.edu ​3526
​Kelly O'Malley ​(773) 907- 4719 komalley@ccc.edu 1341
​Dionysios "Dennis" Skentzis​  ​(773) 907- 4060 dskentzis@ccc.edu ​3518 B
​Madeline Troche-Rodriquez ​(773) 907- 4894 mtroche-rodriguez@ccc.edu ​3219
​Pari Nozad ​(773) 907- 4063 ​​pnozad@ccc.edu ​3518/3522
             

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4063
Fax: 
(773) 907-4064
1145 W. Wilson Avenue
Room 3518
Chicago , IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

M-F 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

Publications

Related Services

Learn More