Sign In

 Registrar

My Linh Tran
Registrar

If you’d like to access any of our student services, you may do so in person by visiting campus or virtually by going to Virtual Student Services.​​

Registrar's Office Services

​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

 ​       

Name       

Job title       

Phone Number       

Email       

Location       

My Linh Tran       

Registrar       

773/907-6814       

trregistrar@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135-1       

Jason Sebacher 

Assistant Registrar       

773/506-3955       

jsebacher1@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135-2       

Hameeda Begum 

College Clerical Assistant II       

773/907-4767       

hbegum@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135       

Azra Dzafic 

College Clerical Assistant II       

773/907-4769       

adzafic1@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135       

Stephanie Hardy       

College Clerical Assistant II       

773/907-4771       

shardy15@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135       

Nicole Moore       

College Clerical Assistant II       

773/907-4756       

nwade1@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135       

Enrique Ramirez       

College Clerical Assistant II       

773/907-4765       

eramirez@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135       

Nora Scanio 

College Clerical Assistant II       

773/907-4773       

nskwarski@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135       

Lynn Tao       

College Clerical Assistant II       

773/907-4764       

Ltao1@ccc.edu       

Registrar’s Office       

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135       

 ​       

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-6814
Fax: 
(773) 907-4757
1145 West Wilson Avenue
Larry McKeon Student Services Bldg. Room 135
Chicago , IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

Hours Fall 2021:
Monday - Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am - 1pm

Publications

Learn More

​Learn More

Admissions Requirements        

Grade Policy           

Student Policy Manual​             

U.S. Department of Education - FERPA Homepage