Sign In

 Registrar

My Linh Tran
Registrar
 

Registrar's Office Services

  • Transcript requests
  • Enrollment and registration inquiries
  • Degree and enrollment verification requests (including student loan deferment requests)
  • Records updates (name, address, phone, email, etc.)
  • Records inquiries
  • Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) request
​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

 ​  

Name  

Job title  

Phone Number  

Email  

Location  

My Linh Tran  

Registrar  

773/907-6814  

trregistrar@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135-1  

Emilsa Perez 

Assistant Registrar  

773/907-6814  

eperez134@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135-2  

Hameeda Begum 

College Clerical Assistant II  

773/907-4767  

hbegum@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135  

Azra Dzafic 

College Clerical Assistant II  

773/907-4769  

adzafic1@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135  

Stephanie Hardy  

College Clerical Assistant II  

773/907-4771  

shardy15@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135  

Nicole Moore  

College Clerical Assistant II  

773/907-4756  

nwade1@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135  

Enrique Ramirez  

College Clerical Assistant II  

773/907-4765  

eramirez@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135  

Nora Scanio 

College Clerical Assistant II  

773/907-4773  

nskwarski@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135  

Lynn Tao  

College Clerical Assistant II  

773/907-4764  

Ltao1@ccc.edu  

Registrar’s Office  

McKeon Bldg. Suite 135  

 ​  

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-6814
Fax: 
(773) 907-4757
1145 West Wilson Avenue
Larry McKeon Student Services Bldg. Room 135
Chicago , IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-6pm
Friday: 9am-1pm
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

2020 Extended Hours:
Fri, Jan 3: 9am-3pm
Sat, Jan 4: 9am-12pm
Mon, Jan 6 - Thurs, Jan 9: 9am-6pm
Fri, Jan 10: 9am-3pm
Sat, Jan 11: 9am-12pm

Publications

Learn More

​Learn More

Admissions Requirements        

Grade Policy       

Student Policy Manual​        

U.S. Department of Education - FERPA Homepage