Navigate Up
Sign In

 Business and CIS

LaSandra Skinner
Chair
 
Networking.png ​  
  
                   
​Illinois Accounting Schools

Resources                   

Websites                  

Memberships                  

Projects                  

AccountingEDU               

Adobe                  

VR Project                  

Business student articles                  

Cisco CCNA                  

Instructables                

CCNA Videos                  

CompTia               

Marshmallow Challenge                  

OOP                  

Illinois CPA Society                  

                    

Web Development – W3Schools                  

Microsoft                  

                    

Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR)                  

Testout               

                    


    
Printables (Coming Soon)  

Access (2016)    

Excel (2019)    

Office (Win10)    

Outlook    

PowerPoint (2019)    

Skype    

Word (2019)    


​​​

Faculty & Staff

               
FACULTY                
                
​NAME DISCIPLINE ​PHONE ​EMAIL ​OFFICE
​Syed Ali ​CIS​ ​(773) 907- 4884 ​​sali82@ccc.edu ​1349
​John Cooksey ​Business ​(773) 907- 4887 jcooksey3@ccc.edu​​ ​1342
​George Crouse ​Business ​(773) 907- ​4882 gcrouse1@ccc.edu​ ​1343
Kimberly Dismuke ​Business ​(773) 907- 4447 kdismuke1@ccc.edu​ ​1343
Simone Edwards​ CIS​ ​(773) 907- 4882 sedwards111@ccc.edu​​ ​1343
Sulejmen Mehmedagic CIS​ ​​(773) 907- 4794 smehmedagic@ccc.edu ​1341
Mohammed Moizuddin ​CIS ​​(773) 907- ​3615 mmoizuddin@ccc.edu ​1349
​Richard Plantan ​Business ​(773) 907- 4782 ​rplantan@ccc.edu ​1337
Mariana Saba ​CIS ​(773) 907- 4883 msaba@ccc.edu​ ​1345
​LaSandra Skinner ​Chair ​(773) 907- 4883 lskinner@ccc.edu ​1338
Selam Tesfai CIS (773) 907- 3950 stesfai@ccc.edu​ 1347
Edwin Whitfield CIS (773) 907- 4884 ewhitfield4@ccc.edu​ 1347
                 
                 
STAFF                
                 
​NAME ​POSITION ​PHONE ​EMAIL ​OFFICE
​Thuy Chung
​Secretary (773) 907- 4659 tchung@ccc.edu ​1344
               

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4882
Fax: 
(773) 907- 4836
1145 W. Wilson Ave.
1145 or 1344
Chicago , IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

M-F 9:00am – 7:00pm

Publications

Related Services