Sign In

 Advising Center

Allison Zures
Associate Dean, Student Services
 

Meet With Your Advisor Today via Zoom!   Find helpful how-to videos here​!​​​                                                                      

Our College Advisors are highly trained professionals who can guide you from your first day as a student to graduation and beyond. Get to know your advisor and take advantage of the wide range of services they can provide.                                                            


Meet With Your Advisor:  

          
Students can make an appointment with an academic advisor in two ways:                 

To make an appointment, log in to Navigate, our web-based student support tool. You can get there through My.CCC.edu, or download the app.  Click the "Schedule An Appointment" button and follow the prompts to pick a time that works for you. If you would like step-by-step guidance to make an appointment, you can watch this short video.         

          
Video: https://bit.ly/2RR0I3T​           
                                            

See your Advisor if you are:                                                            

  • Trying to register for classes. We can help!
  • Struggling with your current classes. We can help!
  • Have an academic or financial aid warning or hold. We can help!
  • Unsure about your education or career goals and options. We can help!
  • Planning to transfer to a 4-year institution or for employment. We can help!
  • Confused about graduation requirements. We can help! 
          
​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Phone Number​ Email​

​Associate Dean of Student Services                                                                                  

Allison Zures                                      

(773) 907-4738 azures@ccc.edu​

College Advisors​                                                                                   

Jodi-Ann Browning-Bent (Athletics & Transfer Advisor) (773) 907-4367 jbr​owning@ccc.edu
James Borges  ​ (773) 907-5089 jborges2@ccc.edu
​Jose Carrejo (International Advisor) (773) 907-​6809 ​jcarrejo1@ccc.edu​
​Matt Ciavarella ​(773) 907-4727 mciavarella1@ccc.edu
Stephanie Coley (773) 907-4005 scoley1@ccc.edu
Beverly Harris (773) 907-4760 bharris@ccc.edu
​​Tina Igbinosa (773) 907-4490 tigbinosa@ccc.edu
Katie Cosmano (TRiO Advisor) ​(773) 907-5095 kcosmano@ccc.edu
Carlos Martin-Llamazares (TBLC Advisor) (773) 907-4780 cmartin@ccc.edu​​
Nicole Blotnick (773) 907-4344 nblotnick@ccc.edu
Allun Ren (773) 907-4726 aren@ccc.edu
Grisel Sanabria​ (773) 907-4860 gsanabria3@ccc.edu
Nan Sullivan (773) 907-4721 nsullivan@ccc.edu​​​

Clerical Support
 
​​
Lorena Acosta (773) 907-4000​​​ lacosta@ccc.edu 

 ​​

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4000
Fax: 
(773) 506-3855
Larry McKeon Student Services Building
1145 W. Wilson Ave., Room 118
Chicago , IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

All services are provided remotely via zoom at https://cccedu.zoom.us/j/3105407728

Monday - Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am - 1pm
Saturday - Saturday - Closed

Publications

Learn More

​Other Resources

Admissions                                                                           

Transfer Resources                                                              

Class Schedules  ​                                                                         

                                                                                    

Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP)

Appeal My Satisfactory Academic Progress Hold​