Navigate Up
Sign In

 

 

 

Phone: 
 
 
 
Chicago, IL 60601
Get Directions
Yes

Office of Finance

Office of Finance

Welcome

The Office of Finance has oversight over the following functions: Accounting and Treasury, Student Finance, Financial Planning and Budgeting, Financial Systems, Business Enterprises, Capital Planning and Construction, Facility Operations, Safety and Security, and Procurement and Compliance.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Financial Transparency

The Office of Finance ensures City Colleges' financial stability by managing all financial functions in an efficient and fiscally responsive manner while providing the Board, Officers of the District, governing bodies and the public with timely and accurate information.                        
    
                                                                      
It is our mission to provide you with insight into City Colleges' financial history, activities and strategies, and to strengthen public partnership and trust. This transparency reflects an effort to exercise sound business judgment, comply with internal policies and external regulations, and support City Colleges' overall goals and mission.     

     

The City Colleges FY22 Tentative Budget will be reviewed at a Public Budget Hearing on Tuesday, June 15th at 4pm.  The event will be viewable on the City Colleges of Chicago YouTube Channel found here: https://www.youtube.com/user/citycollegeschicago. Please submit any questions you may have in advance of the meeting to CCCBudget@ccc.edu.  A copy of the tentative budget is found in the publications section below.                             
  
  

Recent Finance Publications

                                                   
View More ​                                                                                                                      
                                                                                                   
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​

Leadership


Name Title    
​Phone Number E-mail Address​       
​Maribel Rodriguez Chief Financial Officer

​(312) 553-2609 ​mrodriguez455@ccc.edu
​Jeffrey Wong ​​Deputy CFO ​(312) 553-3330 ​​jwong30@ccc.edu
​Daryl Okrzesik Treasurer ​(312) 553-2893 dokrzesik@ccc.edu
​David Anthony
AVC of Administrative Services​ (312) 553-3440​ ​danthony17@ccc.edu​
​Jacinta Epting AVC of Business & Procurement Services​ ​(312) 553-2590 ​jepting4@ccc.edu
​Aretha Tharps District Director of Student Financial Services ​(312) 553-2560 atharps@ccc.edu
​Marcia Williams Executive Office Manager​ (312) 553-2745​ mwilliams218@ccc.edu
​​​​​