Navigate Up
Sign In

Facilities Request

For Truman & Kennedy King College facilities requests, please use the links below for CCC Astra Schedule​.   

For all other locations, use SchoolDude. Our Organization Account Number is 508090528.For assistance with School Dude, please see our Requester How-To Guide.​   

  • Additional information about colleges and satellites may be obtained at the right under "Other Resources"
  • Events must be scheduled at least 45 days prior to event start date
  • Payment in full to City Colleges of Chicago must be submitted to College at least 10 days prior to event
  • All events require a Certificate of Insurance to be submitted to College at least 10 days prior to event​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​
 

Facility Rental Payments

To pay for a facility rental(s) please click on the link below to make an online payment via credit card (Visa, MC, Discover and Amex) or via e-check. Please note, you will be redirected to a secure webpage customized for City Colleges of Chicago but operated by the Illinois State Treasurer’s Office. Once you enter the site, please go to the bottom of the page to start the payment process by clicking on the campus/location where the facility request was approved. Instructions will be provided in each box as you complete the form. After your payment is finalized, you will receive an automatic receipt via email. Any payment questions should be directed to the Business Services Office at the site where the event/meeting will be held. Thank you.   

Click here to make Facilities Rental Payment​   

COLLEGE CONTACT INFORMATION:   

Daley College and Arturo Velasquez Institute
Mike Martin mmartin182@ccc.edu​
773-838-7520

Harold Washington College
Akbar Khan akhan174@ccc.edu
312-553-5856
  
Kennedy King College
Joy A. Hernandez ​jhernandez619@ccc.edu​  
773-602-5030
  
Dawson Technical Institute  
Sylvia Reed sreed@ccc.edu​
773-487-3742
  
Malcolm X College and West Side Learning Center
Janice Mason jmason@ccc.edu
312-850-7882
  
Olive Harvey College and South Chicago Learning Center  
Reginald Williams rwilliams146@ccc.edu​
773-291-6431  

Truman College
Angela Hill ahill58@ccc.edu
773-907-4457

Wright College and Humboldt Park Vocational Education Center
Anna Morales amorales115@ccc.ed773-481-8612 

Prerequisites

Cost

Timing

Audience