Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

Juan Salgado​ ​Chancellor  ​jsalgado@ccc.edu  
​Dr. Mark Potter ​Provost ​mdpotter@ccc.edu  
​Aarti Dhupelia ​Executive Vice Chancellor-Chief Student Experience Officer ​adhupelia@ccc.edu
​Carol Dunning ​Chief Talent Officer ​cdunning6@ccc.edu
​Gina Gentile ​Director of Internal Audit ​ggentile@ccc.edu 
​Karla Gowen ​General Counsel ​kgowen@ccc.edu
​Verónica Herrero  ​Executive Vice Chancellor - Chief Institutional Advancement Officer & Chief of Staff ​vherrero@ccc.edu 
​Bonnie Phillips ​Chief Advisor to the Board of Trustee ​bphillips45@ccc.edu 
​Maribel Rodriguez ​Chief Financial Officer ​mrodriguez455@ccc.edu ​
​Lamesha Smith ​Inspector General ​lsmith448@ccc.edu ​
 
Presidents   

Kimberly Hollingsworth, EdD​ ​President, Olive-Harvey College  khollingsworth@ccc.edu   ​
​Janine E. Janosky, PhD ​President, Richard J. Daley College ​jjanosky@ccc.edu​  
​Shawn L. Jackson, PhD ​President, Truman College ​sljackson@ccc.edu​
​Daniel López, Jr., PhD ​President, Harold Washington College ​dlopez1@ccc.edu
​Katonja Webb Walker, EdD ​President, ​Kennedy-King College​ ​kwebb8@ccc.edu​
​David Potash, PhD ​President, Wright College​​   ​dpotash@ccc.edu  
​David Sanders ​President, Malcolm X College​ ​dsanders67@ccc.edu
   

   
Board of Trustees

​Katya Nuques ​​​Chair 
Elizabeth Swanson ​Vice Chair
​Peggy A. Davis ​Secretary
​Rev. Dr. Marshall Elijah Hatch, Sr ​Trustee   
​Laritza Lopez   ​Trustee  
​Darlene Oliver Hightower, J.D., ​Trustee  
​Oscar Sanchez   ​Trustee  

Close
 
 
Summer Classes Start on June 5
​​​​​​