Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership


Officers of the District

Juan Salgado
Chancellor 
jsalgado@ccc.edu                                          

Dr. Mark Potter
Provost
mdpotter@ccc.edu                                                                           

Rhonda K. Brown
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement                           
rbrown365@ccc.edu​                           

David Deyhle    
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Branding and Strategic Marketing
ddeyhle@ccc.edu​ 
           
Carol Dunning                 
Chief Talent Officer                  

Karla Gowen
General Counsel
kgowen@ccc.edu                     

Veronica Herrero
Chief Strategy Officer
vherrero@ccc.edu                       

Jerrold Martin
Chief Information Officer
jlmartin@ccc.edu​                              

Maribel Rodriguez
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Business Enterprises/Chief Financial Officer
mrodriguez455@ccc.edu​ 
 

Lamesha Smith
Inspector General  

                          

Presidents                                                                                                            

Kimberly Hollingsworth
President, Olive-Harvey College 
khollingsworth@ccc.edu                                           

Janine E. Janosky, Ph.D.                                                        
President, Richard J. Daley College                             
jjanosky@ccc.edu​                                                                 
                                                    
Shawn L. Jackson, Ph.D.
President, Truman College
sljackson@ccc.edu​
                                            
Daniel López, Jr., Ph.D.
President, Harold Washington College                   
dlopez1@ccc.edu                                                              
                                                   
Gregory A. Thomas, Ph.D.
President, ​Kennedy-King College​
gathomas@ccc.edu
                                         
David Potash, Ph.D.                                                                 
President, Wright College​​                                                                                                               
dpotash@ccc.edu                                                                                                              
                                                                                                         
David Sanders
President, Malcolm X College
dsanders67@ccc.edu​​

                                            
​Board of Trustees                                                       
                                                                                                                                 
Walter E. Massey, Ph.D.                                                                
Chair                                                              
wmassey3@ccc.edu
                                             
Elizabeth Swanson                                                             
Vice Chair                                                               
eswanson5@ccc.edu                                                                      
        
Peggy A. Davis                                     
Secretary           
pdavis110@ccc.edu​​                                     
                                    
Karen Kent
Trustee                                              
k_kent@ccc.edu                                                                              
                                        
Laritza Lopez    
Trustee                                            
                                                   
Deborah H. Telman                                 
Trustee                                                                             
dtelman@ccc.edu                                                     
                                                   
Darrell A. Williams                                                    
Trustee                                     
dwilliams1129@ccc.edu                                   


        

James Thomas, Jr.          
Student Trustee             
  
​​​​​​​​​​