Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership


Officers of the District

Juan Salgado
Chancellor 
jsalgado@ccc.edu                                             

Dr. Mark Potter
Provost
mdpotter@ccc.edu                                                                              

Rhonda K. Brown
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement                              
rbrown365@ccc.edu​                              

David Deyhle       
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Branding and Strategic Marketing
ddeyhle@ccc.edu​ 
              
Carol Dunning                    
Chief Talent Officer                     
cdunning6@ccc.edu​         

Karla Gowen
General Counsel
kgowen@ccc.edu                       

Veronica Herrero
Chief Strategy Officer
vherrero@ccc.edu                         

Jerrold Martin
Chief Information Officer
jlmartin@ccc.edu​                                

Maribel Rodriguez
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Business Enterprises/Chief Financial Officer
mrodriguez455@ccc.edu​ 
  

Lamesha Smith
Inspector General    
lsmith448@ccc.edu​        

                            

Presidents                                                                                                              

Kimberly Hollingsworth, EdD
President, Olive-Harvey College 
khollingsworth@ccc.edu                                            

Janine E. Janosky, PhD                                                         
President, Richard J. Daley College                               
jjanosky@ccc.edu​                                                                   
                                                      
Shawn L. Jackson, PhD 
President, Truman College
sljackson@ccc.edu​
                                             
Daniel López, Jr., PhD
President, Harold Washington College                    
dlopez1@ccc.edu                                                                
                                                     
Katonja Webb Walker, EdD
Interim President, ​Kennedy-King College​
kwebb8@ccc.edu​
                                          
David Potash, PhD                                                                
President, Wright College​​                                                                                                                 
dpotash@ccc.edu                                                                                                                
                                                                                                           
David Sanders
President, Malcolm X College
dsanders67@ccc.edu​​

                                              
​Board of Trustees                                                         
                                                                                                                                   
Walter E. Massey, PhD​                                                                
Chair                                                                
wmassey3@ccc.edu
                                               
Elizabeth Swanson                                                                
Vice Chair                                                                  
eswanson5@ccc.edu                                                                         
          
Peggy A. Davis                                        
Secretary              
pdavis110@ccc.edu​​                                        
                                       
Karen Kent
Trustee                                                 
k_kent@ccc.edu                                                                                 
                                          
Laritza Lopez      
Trustee                                              
                                                     
Deborah H. Telman                                   
Trustee                                                                               
dtelman@ccc.edu                                                       
                                                     
Darrell A. Williams                                                      
Trustee                                       
dwilliams1129@ccc.edu                                     


           

James Thomas, Jr.            
Student Trustee               
   
​​​​​​​​​​​
Close
 
 
Register for Fall Classes
​​​​​​