Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Lab Safety by College

  HWC Icon.jpg
Jessica Gorogianis- Chemistry jgorogianis@ccc.edu 312-553-6011                                

Arielle Layman- Chemistry alayman1@ccc.edu 312-553-6011        

Vaneika Martin- Biology vmartin47@ccc.edu 312-553-5677                                

William Thompson- Biology wthompson@ccc.edu 312-553-5677                                     

Junoo Tuladhar- Biology jtuladhar@ccc.edu 312-553-2996            

                               

HWC Biology Department                                       

HWC Physical Sciences Department                                       

ICONS_TR_ICON.jpg
Roksana Begum- Chemistry rbegum@ccc.edu 773-907-4498                                

Kevin Jankowski- Biology kjankowski@ccc.edu 773-907-4661                                      

Semira Yassin- Biology syassin1@ccc.edu​ 773-907-4662           

Ninel Dudko- Chemistry ndudko@ccc.edu​ 773-907-4495                          

                              

Truman College Biology Department                                       

Truman College Physical Sciences Department                                        

ICONS_WR_ICON.jpg

Juan Sanchez - Biology jsanchez697@ccc.edu 773-481-8469                                
   

Janute Casey- Biology jcasey@ccc.edu 773-491-8903                                

Zaishu Jin​- Chemistry zjin@ccc.edu 773-481-8465                           

                                    

Wright College Biology Department                                       

Wright College Physical Sciences Department                                        

MXC Icon.jpg Roberto Guzman- Chemistry rguzman90@ccc.edu 312-850-7897

Jennifer Guerrero- Chemistry jguerrero124@ccc.edu 312-850-7897                                      

Michael Hanrahan- Biology mhanrahan1@ccc.edu 312-850-7485                                  
 

Carlos Chavez- Biology cchavez58@ccc.edu 312-850-7485                                      


     

MXC Biology Department                                      

MXC Physical Sciences Department                                        

ICONS_OH_ICON.jpg T. Candice Walton- Biology twalton2@ccc.edu 773-291-6524

Peter Hurlock- Chemistry phurlock@ccc.edu 773-291-6694



OHC Biology Department

OHC Physical Sciences Department​

KKC Icon.jpg Grover Barnes- Chemistry gbarnes@ccc.edu 773-602-5348

Chad Ellis- Biology cellis@ccc.edu 773-602-5497                                      

Jeremy Harrison- Chemistry jharrison29@ccc.edu 773-540-4306                                      


     

KKC Biology Department                                      

KKC Physical Sciences Department                                        

Daley Icon.jpg Kechia Caridine- Chemistry kcaridine@ccc.edu 773-838-7736

Emmanuel Rallos- Biology erallos@ccc.edu 773-838-7737                                

                                    

Daley College Biology Department                                      

Daley College Physical Sciences Department                                        

  ​                 
                    For general lab safety and chemical hygiene inquiries please contact:                                  
                 John Brophy- District Office- jbrophy3@ccc.edu 312-553-2932                            
                   Lyndell Rogers- District Office- lrogers48@ccc.edu 312-553-2849                            
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​lab staff conference.jpg                 
 ​CCC Lab Staff @ annual conference                 
                  
​​​​​​​​​