Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Adult Education Academic Calendar 2020-2021

SUMMER 2020​ TERM  
12 week session2  
8 week session2
First day of class  
May 18, 2020​ (Mon)  
​May 18, 2020​​ (Mon)
​Memorial Day
May 25, 2020 (Mon)  
Mid-term Jun 28, 2020​ (Sun) Jun 14, 2020​ (Sun)
Independence Day Holiday (observed) Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
Last day of Summer classes  
Aug 9, 2020​ (Sun)   
Jul 12, 2020​ (Sun)
FALL 2020 TERM  
Regular 16 week session2  
12 week session2  
​8 week session2  
 Second 8 week session2
First day of class  
Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)  
Sep 21, 2020​ (Mon​​)  Aug 24, 2020​ (Mon)​​​ Oct 19, 2020​ (Mon)
Labor Day Holiday  
Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)  
Mid-term  
Oct 18, 2020​ (Sun)  
Nov 1, 2020 (Sun)  
Sep 20, 2020​ (Sun)  
Nov 15, 2020​ (Sun)​
Thanksgiving Holiday (Thu & Fri)  
Nov 26-27, 2020 (Thu-Fri)  
Last day of Fall classes Dec 13, 2020 (Sun) Dec 13, 2020 (Sun) ​Oct 18, 2020 (Sun) Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)​
SPRING 2021 TERM​  
Regular 16 week session2  
12 week session2  
8 week session2  
Second 8 week session2  
First day of class  
Jan 19, 2021 (Tue)  
 Feb 15, 2021​​ (Mon) Jan 19, 2021​​ (Tue) ​Mar 15, 2021 (Mon)
Martin Luther King Holiday  
Jan 18, 2021 (Mon)​  
Presidents' Day Holiday  
Feb 15, 2021 (Mon)   
Mid-term  
Mar 18, 2021 (Thu)  
Apr 1, 2021 (Thu)  
Feb 14, 2021 (Sun)  
​Apr 15, 2021 (Thu)
Spring Break  
Mar 29-Apr 3, 2021 (Mon-Sat)  
Last day of Spring classes May 16, 2021 (Sun) May 16, 2021​ (Sun) Mar 14, 2021​ (Sun) ​May 16, 2021​ (Sun)
   
 NOTES:
  1. Adult Education Academic Calendar is subject t​o change. Please contact the college for details.
  2. Sessions and course offerings: not all courses are offered each session nor are all sessions offered at each college. Students can register for the next term at any time.