Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Holiday Schedule

                              July 2021 - May 2022

      July 4th (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
      Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021​
      Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
      Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021​
      Christmas Eve (Observed)
Thursday, December 23, 2021
      Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24, 20201
      New Year's Eve (Observed) Thursday, December 30, 2021
      New Year's Day (Observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021
      Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
      President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
      Spring Recess Thursday, April 14, 2022​
      Spring Recess Friday, April 15, 2022
      Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 202​2​
    
​​​​​​