Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Holiday Schedule

                              May​ 2022 - May 2023


      Memorial Day                            Monday, May 30, 2022
      Juneteenth (Observed)              Monday, June 20, 2022
      J​uly 4th (Observed) Monday, July 4, 2022
      Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
      Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
      Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
      Christmas Eve (Observed)
Friday, December 23, 2022
      Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
      New Year's Eve (Observed) Friday, December 30, 2022
      New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023
      Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
      President's Day Monday, February 20, 2023
      Spring Recess Thursday, April 6, 2023​
      Spring Recess Friday, April 7, 2023
      Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 202​3​
    
​​​​​​