Navigate Up
Sign In

Faculty Council of the City Colleges of Chicago

Keith Sprewer
President of Faculty Council
 
Welcome to the official webpage of the Faculty Council of the City Colleges of Chicago or FC4!            

Here, you will find information about issues relevant to higher ed faculty as well as institutional resources  and FC4 position statements on topics that most directly impact CCC faculty.  Here, you will also find news that celebrates faculty initiative and achievement. As your faculty representatives, we hope this page will serve as a significant resource to all CCC faculty.                                       
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty & Staff

CITY COLLEGES OF CHICAGO DISTRICT WIDE FACULTY COUNCIL
President: Keith Sprewer, Harry S Truman College, (ksprewer@ccc.edu​)
​Vice President: Gregory Nault, Malcolm X College, (gnault@ccc.edu)
Secretary: Julius Nadas, Wilbur Wright College, (jnadas@ccc.edu)

LOCAL FACULTY COUNCILS

Harold Washington College:      

President:  Yevgeniya Lapik (ylapik@ccc.edu

Vice President: LaNisha Thomas (lthomas209@ccc.edu)  

Secretary - Ingrid Riedle (iriedle@ccc.edu​​​​​​)

 

Harry S Truman College:  

President: John Cooksey (jcooksey3@ccc.edu)

 

Kennedy-King College:  

President: Jacqueline Graham-Sylvestal (jgraham-sylvestal@ccc.edu)  

 

Malcolm X College:​
President: Gregory Nault (gnault@ccc.edu)

Olive-Harvey College:  
President: Jeffery Dillard (jdillard22@ccc.edu)​

Richard J. Daley College:  
President:  Katrinka Lally (klally@ccc.edu
Vice President: Jennifer Searle (jsearle1@ccc.edu)
Secretary - Valerie Neylon (vneylon@ccc.edu​)
Wilbur Wright College:  
President: Jan Knapp-Caporale (jknapp-caporale@ccc.edu​)

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 481-8340
Fax: 
 

Hours

Publications

Related Services

Learn More