Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Access Center New Student Information

How To Recieve Accommodations:
  • Use the link to your home campus below to complete the AC Student Intake and upload your documentation.
  • Email the AC Director at your home campus to schedule a meeting to go over your intake, documentation and accommodations as well as DAC policy and procedure.
  • The AC Director will approve your accommodations and email you a link to officially request your accommodations of the semester.
  • If you are taking classes at multiple campus, you will then need to request your accommodations at each campus 
  • The AC will email you your accommodation letters for each of you classes.

CCC Placement Exam accommodations:
Your accommodations do apply to your CCC Placement Exams. You will need to complete an AC Intake in order to receive accommodations for your placement exams. Please reach out to the AC Director at least two weeks prior to wanting to complete the placement exams in order to ensure you have time to complete the intake process. 


Daley College
​Director Saul Santana
ssantana24@ccc.edu

Harold Washington College
Director Nicolette Radford
nradford@ccc.edu

Kennedy-King College
Director Tanya Cox
tcox11@ccc.edu

Malcolm-X College
Director Nitoya Brown
nbrown163@ccc.edu

Olive-Harvey College
Director Patrice Henderson
phenderson10@ccc.edu
Olive-Harvey Student Intake and Upload Documentation

Truman College
Director Lauren Daley
ldaley@ccc.edu

Director Sophie Levandoski
slevandoski@ccc.edu

Emergency Evacuation Assistance

Students with disabilities who need assistance exiting the building in the event of an evacuation should connect with the DAC office to make sure their class schedule is on the DAC Evacuation list. Locations of students with disabilities are kept in the Security Office so the Fire Department can locate and assist students during an evacuation.​