Sign In

Home

Featured Event

JAN
01
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
Attend New Student Orientation, HAWKS Events, Health Science Open Houses and Information Sessions and other opportunities to connect with the Malcolm X College community!
FEB
28
Friday, February 28, 2020
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
MAR
30
Monday, March 30, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Register for Summer & Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
01
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 - Thursday, August 20, 2020
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
01
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
APR
16
MAY
18
Monday, May 18, 2020
Final grades for the Spring semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
MAY
30
JUN
03
JUL
01
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More