Sign In

 The Thomas J. Kelly Memorial Library at Daley College

Valerie Neylon
Library Department Chair
 
Email your librarians with reference questions:      

      
Val Neylon: vneylon@ccc.edu  
Gloria Ballard: gballard6@ccc.edu      
Emily Connatser: econnatser@ccc.edu  
Keshia Garnett: kgarnett@ccc.edu  
Nancy Johnson: njohnson214@ccc.edu      
Pam Lessner: plessner@ccc.edu  
Michelle Svendsen: msvendsen@ccc.edu  

      
Librarians will get back to you within 48 hours. Librarians can also set up a Zoom video conference, if preferred.      
  
  
Need a textbook?
 
These links below will offere free ebook loans for a limited time.

 
RedShelf
VitalSource
  
                                                                                    
Articles & Books                                                                   
                                                                     
                                                                
Encore​ (Library Search Tool)​                                                       
Search for books, ebooks, articles, and other materials from the library subscription databases.                                                        

                  
Library Databases​                                                                           
Research electronic resources (arranged by subject area) that provide full-text journal, magazine, newspaper and other periodical articles.                          

               
                 
Video tutorials for DIY creative projects including Cricut Maker classes!                                                    
                                                              
Search by Subject​  (LibGuides)                                                                   
                                                              
More Resources                                                                           
Purdue OWL                
Encore Step By Step​                          


Faculty Resources               
Include the library in your ​syllabus​​​​                                                                          
Library Instruction Request ​​                        
Library Instruction Request (submitted digitally)                                                           
                                                                          

Connect With Us ​​


scream3.jpg

 
                          


​​​​​​​​​​                                                                    
                                                                     
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​                                                             
   
​   
​​                                                                
​                                                           
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Related Services

The mission of the Daley College Learning Resource Center is to offer electronic databases and print media to support the academic work of students, faculty and staff, as well as individual and group instruction.                                                                                                                                                                                           
            
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
            

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 838-7669
Fax: 
 
7500 S. Pulaski Ave.
Room 2118
Chicago , IL 60652
Get Directions

Hours

Daley Fall Hours
Mon - Thurs:
8:00 am - 8:00pm
Fri:
10:00 am - 4:00pm
Sat:
10:00 am - 2:00pm

AVI (773-838-3072):
Mon - Wed:
9:00am - 8:00pm
Thurs:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri:
Closed
Sat:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Learn More