Sign In

 The Thomas J. Kelly Memorial Library at Daley College

Valerie Neylon
Library Department Chair
 
CHAT​ with us!   

   
Email your librarians with reference questions:       
    
Val Neylon: vneylon@ccc.edu   
Gloria Ballard: gballard6@ccc.edu         
Emily Connatser: econnatser@ccc.edu  
Keshia Garnett: kgarnett@ccc.edu  
Nancy Johnson: njohnson214@ccc.edu         
Pam Lessner: plessner@ccc.edu   
Michelle Svendsen: msvendsen@ccc.edu   

         
Librarians will get back to you within 48 hours. Librarians can also set up a Zoom video conference, if preferred.         

 
Library will be open for book pick up only FALL 2020. Book browsing will not be open. Please place a hold on a book online, and the requested book can be picked up in person when email confirmation is sent. 
                                                                                    
Articles & Books                                                                      
                                                                        
                                                                   
Encore​ (Library Search Tool)​                                                          
Search for books, ebooks, articles, and other materials from the library subscription databases.                                                         

                     
Library Databases​                                                                              
Research electronic resources (arranged by subject area) that provide full-text journal, magazine, newspaper and other periodical articles.                             

                  
                    
Video tutorials for DIY creative projects including Cricut Maker classes!                                                     
                                                                 
Search by Subject​  (LibGuides)                                                                    
                                                                 
More Resources                                                                              
Purdue OWL                   
Encore Step By Step​                             


Faculty Resources                  
Include the library in your ​syllabus​​​​                                                                             
Library Instruction Request ​​                           
Library Instruction Request (submitted digitally)                                                              
                                                                             

Connect With Us ​​


scream3.jpg

 
                             


​​​​​​​​​​                                                                       
                                                                        
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​                                                                
    
​    
​​                                                                   
​                                                              
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Related Services

The mission of the Daley College Learning Resource Center is to offer electronic databases and print media to support the academic work of students, faculty and staff, as well as individual and group instruction.                                                                                                                                                                                              
               
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      
               

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 838-7669
Fax: 
 
7500 S. Pulaski Ave.
Room 2118
Chicago , IL 60652
Get Directions

Hours

Daley Fall 2020 Hours
Mon - Fri:
8:00 am - 3:00 pm


AVI Fall 2020 Hours (773-838-3072):
Closed

Learn More