Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
Yes
No

Tenure

The Office of Academic Affairs recognizes and affirms the important role the tenure process plays at City Colleges of Chicago.

There is a new tenure process that is being implemented for all full-time faculty hired to begin teaching in Fall 2013. The new process includes a support structure called the Tenure Assistance Program (TAP).

Full-time faculty hired to teach before Fall 2013 will follow the existing tenure process. 

The Office of Academic Affairs ensures ethical, rigorous, and fair tenure standards across all City Colleges and is committed to supporting faculty pursuing tenure in both of these processes. On this website, you will find information, training materials, procedures, and forms that support the tenure processes at City Colleges of Chicago.

 

Contact Us

 

​Name ​Email ​Phone ​Location

​Jonathan Keiser, Executive Director of Academic Development

jkeiser@ccc.edu

​(312) 553-2782

​District Office - 13th Floor

Jennifer Meresman, District-wide TAP Coordinator​

jmeresman@ccc.edu

(312) 553-5993

Harold Washington

Michael Crenshaw, TAP Leader

mcrenshaw@ccc.edu

Daley

Michal Eskayo​, TAP Leader

meskayo@ccc.edu (312) 553-5764​ Harold Washington

Chris Sabino, TAP Leader​

csabino@ccc.edu (312) 553-3153 Harold Washington

Stephanie Owen, TAP Leader

sowen2@ccc.edu (773) 6025453 ​ ​Kennedy-King
Arlicia Corley​, TAP Leader

acorley@ccc.edu

(773) 995-​2987 Kennedy-King​

​TBA, TAP Leader

Malcolm X

​Sylvester Roebuck, TAP Leader

sroebuck@ccc.edu (773) 291-6466 ​Olive-Harvey

​TBA, TAP Leader

Olive-Harvey

​Franklin Reynolds, TAP Leader

freynolds@ccc.edu (773) 907-4377​ Truman
​Terrence Doherty, TAP Leader tdoherty1@ccc.edu (773) 481-8589​ Wright