Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership


Officers of the District

Juan Salgado
Chancellor 
jsalgado@ccc.edu                        

Dr. Mark Potter
Provost
mdpotter@ccc.edu                          

Eric Lugo
Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff
eblugo@ccc.edu                         

Rhonda K. Brown
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement        
rbrown365@ccc.edu​        

John Gasiorowski
Inspector General
jgasiorowski@ccc.edu  


Karla Gowen
General Counsel
kgowen@ccc.edu           

Veronica Herrero
Chief Strategy Officer
vherro@ccc.edu     

Jerrold Martin
Chief Information Officer
jlmartin@ccc.edu​           

Maribel Rodriguez
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Business Enterprises/Chief Financial Officer
mrodriguez455@ccc.edu​ 
                        

Presidents                                                                                         

Kimberly Hollingsworth
President, Olive-Harvey College 
khollingsworth@ccc.edu                        

Dr. Janine Janosky                                              
President, Richard J. Daley College          
jjanosky@ccc.edu​                                              
                                 
Dr. Shawn Jackson
President, Truman College
sljackson@ccc.edu​
                          
Dr. Peggy Korellis
Interim President, Harold Washington College          
pkorellis@ccc.edu                                            
                                
Gregory Thomas
President, ​Kennedy-King College​
gathomas@ccc.edu
                       
David Potash                                               
President, Wright College​​                                                                                            
dpotash@ccc.edu                                                                                           
                                                                                      
David Sanders
President, Malcolm X College
dsanders67@ccc.edu​​

                         
​Board of Trustees                                    
                                                                                                              
Walter E. Massey, Ph.D.                                             
Chair                                           
wmassey3@ccc.edu
                          
Elizabeth Swanson                                          
Vice Chair                                            
eswanson5@ccc.edu                                            
                                
Clarisol Duque                              
Secretary                                                           
cduque1@ccc.edu                                                                 
         
Peggy A. Davis                  
Trustee                  
pdavis110@ccc.edu​​                  
                 
Karen Kent
Trustee                           
k_kent@ccc.edu                                                           
                      
Armani Alexander                 
Student Trustee                               
                                
Deborah H. Telman                      
Trustee                                                          
dtelman@ccc.edu                                  
                                
Darrell A. Williams                                 
Trustee                  
dwilliams1129@ccc.edu                


Tracey B. Fleming
Chief Advisor to the Board of Trustees
tfleming22@ccc.edu​​​​​​​​​​​​​                    

                  
   
​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​