Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership


​Officers of the District

Juan Salgado
Chancellor 
jsalgado@ccc.edu

Dr. Mark Potter
Provost
mdpotter@ccc.edu

Eric Lugo
Executive Vice Chancellor and Senior Advisor
eblugo@ccc.edu

John Gasiorowski
Inspector General
jgasiorowski@ccc.edu


Jennifer Mason
Vice Chancellor, Legislative & Community Affairs
jimason@ccc.edu​

Diane Minor 
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services and Procurement
dminor1@ccc.edu

Beatrice O'Donnell
Vice Chancellor, Safety and Security
bodonnell4@ccc.edu

Kimberly Ross
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources/Chief Talent Officer
kaross@ccc.edu

Lydia Stazen
Vice Chancellor, Institutional​ Advancement
lstazen@ccc.edu


Presidents                                                     

Felicia Davis
Interim President, Olive-Harvey College 
davis@ccc.edu  


Eduardo Garza              
Interim President, Richard J. Daley College              
              

Dr. Shawn Jackson
Interim President, Truman College
sljackson@ccc.edu​

Ignacio Lopez
Interim President, Harold Washington College
ilopez@ccc.edu              

Craig Lynch
Acting President, ​Kennedy-King College​
celynch@ccc.edu 

David Potash              
President, Wright College​​                                                        
dpotash@ccc.edu                                                       
                                                  
David Sanders
Interim President, Malcolm X College
dsanders67@ccc.edu​​


​Board of Trustees
                                                                          
Walter E. Massey, Ph.D.         
Chair       
Elizabeth Swanson      
Vice Chair        
eswanson5@ccc.edu        

Clarisol Duque           
Secretary                       
cduque1@ccc.edu                       
       
Rev. Darrell Griffin                      
Trustee                       
dgriffin69@ccc.edu                       

Rebeca Nieves Huffman
Trustee

Karen Kent
Trustee 
k_kent@ccc.edu                       

Deborah H. Telman   
Trustee                      
dtelman@ccc.edu           

Tracey B. Fleming
Chief Advisor to the Board of Trustees
tfleming22@ccc.edu​

​​​​​​​​​Ashley Kang
Assistant Board Secretary