Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

AUG
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Did you know that colleges and universities were visiting your campus almost every day? Find out when and where you can meet with a college representative on your campus!
JAN
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Come join us with a demonstration and training of the New Blackboard Collaborate Ultra Web Conferencing Tool. Many features have been improved. Here is a short overview: Seamless video connection New design Easy Communication
JAN
27
Friday, January 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
This Microsoft Office training will assist learners in understanding and applying the new features in the 2016 release of Microsoft Office.
FEB
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Learn how to request an event using Astra Scheduling Software - Please RSVP.
MAR
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
Do more with One Drive. Learn how to sync your files, create groups, and use Office 365 to make the most out of your One Drive experience. Please RSVP.
MAR
29
MAR
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
This will be a hands-on training to increase knowledge and utilization of the software applications.
APR
03
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Register for Summer & Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
Register for Summer classes at my.ccc.edu.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More