Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

NOV
17
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29 - Friday, April 3, 2015, City Colleges of Chicago will provide 35 selected students with the opportunity to tour colleges and universities along the eastern United States.
MAR
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
13
MAY
09
Saturday, May 09, 2015
JUN
03
JUL
01
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
JUL
15
JUL
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More