Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

MAY
19
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Saturday, May 09, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
28
APR
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
MAY
02
Saturday, May 02, 2015
City Colleges' 2015 Commencement Ceremony will take place on Saturday, May 2, at the UIC Pavilion.
MAY
07
Thursday, May 07, 2015
MAY
09
Saturday, May 09, 2015
MAY
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Final grades for the Spring 2015 semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
MAY
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More