Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

MAY
19
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Saturday, May 09, 2015
SEP
01
Monday, September 01, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014
Did you know that colleges and universities were visiting your campus almost every day? Find out when and where you can meet with a college representative on your campus!
OCT
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Monday, December 15, 2014
Are you interested in becoming a teacher in the state of Illinois and want to learn from some of the best educators in the state? Then apply to become a Golden Apple Scholar today! ​
NOV
17
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Friday, January 23, 2015
Sunday, March 29 - Friday, April 3, 2015, City Colleges of Chicago will provide 35 selected students with the opportunity to tour colleges and universities along the eastern United States.
NOV
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
03
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Thursday, December 04, 2014
Anonymous Grading
DEC
04
Thursday, December 04, 2014
DEC
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
This is the regularly scheduled monthly meeting for the City Colleges of Chicago Board of Trustees.
DEC
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
JAN
08
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More