Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

AUG
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
Drop in Mondays & Thursdays from 1pm - 2pm in Room 626 to learn about SMART board, SMART Notebook, clickers, iPads, cameras, recordings and other technologies available for use in and outside of the classroom.
SEP
07
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Thursday, December 07, 2017
Every Monday & Thursday in the Fall semester, faculty can drop-in for help customizing their Blackboard courses. All experience levels welcome.
SEP
13
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Every Wednesday, drop-in for Onedrive for Business or Windows 10 help in room 3307.
SEP
14
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Thursday, December 07, 2017
Every other Thursday faculty can drop-in for help customizing their Blackboard courses or troubleshooting issues. All experience levels welcome.
SEP
20
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Thursday, December 07, 2017
Learn how to maximize collaboration with Office 365 and One Drive every Wednesday at 3pm in Room 406.
NOV
20
NOV
23
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
NOV
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Use Sway in Office Apps to present on any device size.
DEC
07
Thursday, December 07, 2017
DEC
12
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
You have evaluated your students. Now evaluate yourself. Use data from Bb to help you tweak your class.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More