Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 17, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
JUN
03
JUN
04
Thursday, June 04, 2015
JUN
04
Thursday, June 04, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015
OneDrive Training for Faculty and Staff
JUN
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Open Book Training for Faculty
JUL
01
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
JUL
03
Friday, July 03, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day, observed on Friday, July 3, 2015.
JUL
09
Thursday, July 09, 2015
JUL
15
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More