Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Procurement Services

 

 
 

​City Colleges of Chicago purchases a full array of goods and services including, but not limited to: books, printing services, computer equipment, furniture, office equipment and supplies, and a variety of construction and professional services.                                                                   

CCC's purchasing procedures are consistent with Sections 805/3-27.1 805/3-27.2  and 805/7-23.1 of the Illinois Public Community College Act, and represent the basic intentions and goals of its Board of Trustees.                                                                   

The City Colleges of Chicago aggressively seeks certified minority and women-owned businesses (M/WBE).                                                                   

Current contract opportunities can be found on the Bid Schedule page.                                                        

Recent contracts can be found on the button-2.jpg​​

Where does CCC purchasing take place?
Formal requests for goods and services greater than $25,000.00 must be publicly advertised to receive maximum competitive pricing. Request for Sealed Bids/Proposals are competitively bid through the Procurement Services Department.

Informal requests for goods and services of $25,000.00 or less are initiated by CCC Business Offices Managers or from District Office Departments. Vendors are encouraged to contact  Business Managers​​​ or the District Procurement Services Department  via e-mail at  procurementservices@ccc.edu and inform them of the types of products and services they can provide to City Colleges of Chicago. ​​​​​​​ ​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty & Staff

Name​ ​Title ​Phone Number ​Email Address
Sheila Johnson ​District Director ​(312) 553-3336 sjohnson3@ccc.edu
Marietta Williams-Johnson Buyer ​(312) 553-3331 mwilliams@ccc.edu
Dominique Cheris ​Buyer Assistant ​(312) 553-3355 dcheris@ccc.edu​   
​Lisa Lewis ​Manager, Contract Administration & Compliance ​(312) 553-2815 llewis126@ccc.edu​
​Kristine Gutierrez ​Contract Administrator ​(312) 553-3366 kgutierrez@ccc.edu​ 
​​