Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

CCC Wellness Centers Clinical Training Program

Application Information for the CCC Wellness Centers Clinical Training Program 
for Training Year 2015-16 
 

Our clinical training program provides a rich and comprehensive training experience for about 44 masters-level counseling and social work, doctoral-level therapy (including advanced therapy), and doctoral-level diagnostic interns/externs each training year. We are one of the largest clinical training programs in Illinois and are dedicated to the development of new clinicians with emphasis on evidence-based methodology and mental health best practices. 

To learn more about about the training experience and how to apply for training placement, please click the following link:  Clinical Training Program Information 

After carefully reading the Clinical Training Program Information page, you may apply using the following application:  Clinical Training Program Application 

Please feel free to contact Dr. Erica Schweitzer (email below) for general information about the training program or the site specific contact person below regarding information about a particular training site. 

​Site Contact ​College ​Email Addr​ess
​Anne Althoff ​Daley aalthoff@ccc.edu
Jessica Towsky ​Harold Washington

jtowsky@ccc.edu 

​Larry Lichtenstein ​Kennedy-King llichtenstein@ccc.edu
​Erica Schweitzer ​Malcolm X eschweitzer@ccc.edu
​Michael Russell ​Olive-Harvey mrussell23@ccc.edu
​Karen Caldwell-Littleton ​Truman kcaldwell-littleton@ccc.edu
​Anne Wysoglad ​Wright

awysoglad@ccc.edu 

  

 ​