Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Holiday Schedule

                              July 2020 - May 2021

      July 4th Friday, July 3, 2020​
      Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020​
      Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
      Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020​
      Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24, 2020
      Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020​
      New Year's Eve  Thursday, December 31, 2020
      New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
      Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
      President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
      Spring Recess Thursday, April 1, 2021​
      Spring Recess Friday, April 2, 2021
      Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 202​1​
    
​​​​​​