Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Holiday Schedule

                              July 2019 - July 2020

      July 4th Thursday, July 4, 2019
      Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
      Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
      Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
      Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2019
      Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
      New Year's Eve  Tuesday, December 31, 2019
      New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
      Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
      President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
      Spring Recess Thursday, April 9, 2020
      Spring Recess Friday, April 10, 2020
      Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
    
​​​​​​