Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Holiday Schedule

​                              2018 - 2019​

​       July 4th​ Wednesday, July 4, 2018
​       Labor Day ​Monday, September 3, 2018
​       Thanksgiving Day ​Thursday, November 22, 2018
​       Day after Thanksgiving ​Friday, November 23, 2018
​       Christmas Eve (observed) ​Monday, December 24, 2018
​       Christmas Day ​Tuesday, December 25, 2018
​       New Year's Eve (observed) ​Monday, December 31, 2018
​       New Year's Day ​Tuesday, January 1, 2019
​       Martin Luther King, Jr. Day ​Monday, January 21, 2019
​       President's Day ​Monday, February 18, 2019
​       Spring Recess Thursday​, April 18, 2019​
​       Spring Recess ​Friday, April 19, 2019
​       Memorial Day ​Monday, May 27, 2019
    
​​​​​​