Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Discipline Meeting Schedule

Discipline Meeting Liaisons                  

Discipline​ ​Liaison ​Discipline ​Liaison
Addiction Studies, Human Services and Social Services ​Celeste McGill, cmcgl@yahoo.com ​African American Studies ​Edward Davis Jr., edavis112@ccc.edu
​Architecture ​Christine Marriott, cmarriott@ccc.edu Biology (Zoology) ​Oliver Pergams, opergams@ccc.edu
​Business ​Felicia Baldwin, fbaldwin@ccc.edu ​Automotive (CTE) ​G. Foster, gfoster@ccc.edu
​Dental Hygiene (CTE) ​Maribel Alimboyoguen, malimboyoguen@ccc.edu ​Mortuary Science (CTE) ​Karen Scott, kscott56@ccc.edu
​Occupational Therapy Assistant Program (CTE) ​Lisa Iffland, liffland@ccc.edu ​Paralegal (CTE) ​Cara Verigan, cverigan@ccc.edu
​Radiography (CTE) ​Sandy Shawgo, sshawgo@ccc.edu ​Respiratory Care ​Jane Reynolds, jreynolds@ccc.edu
​Chemistry ​Yoriel Marcano, ymarcano1@ccc.edu ​Child Development ​Jennifer Alexander, jalexander27@ccc.edu
Computer Information Systems CIS ​Athir Mahmud, amahmud@ccc.edu ​Speech Communication ​Cassandra Powell, cpowell22@ccc.edu
​Criminal Justice ​Rick Barich, rbarich@ccc.edu English ​Kate Gillespsie, cgillespie5@ccc.edu
​ESL ​Ana King, aking@ccc.edu ​Music ​Adriana Tapanes-Inojosa, atapanes@ccc.edu
Theater Arts ​Maria Jaskot-Inclan, minclan@ccc.edu Studio Arts ​Paul Wandless, pwandless@ccc.edu
​Humanities ​Micaheal Swisher, mswisher@ccc.edu ​Library ​Sharon Silverman, ssilverman7@ccc.edu

​Mathematics                 

​Chris Sabino, csabino@ccc.edu Physical Science

​Phillip Vargas, pvargas21@ccc.edu                 

​Physics and Engineering ​Athanassios Kodogeorgiou, akodogeorgiou@ccc.edu ​Political Science ​Tabitha Robinson, trobinson01@ccc.edu
​Psychology ​Les White, lwhite1@ccc.edu ​Reading ​Gail Gordon-Allen, ggordon-allen@ccc.edu
​Sociology and Anthropology ​Cynthia Manns, cmanns2@ccc.edu ​World Languages ​Margarita Chavez, mchavez@ccc.edu
                   

 January 2014 Discipline Meeting Schedule                 

                    
​Discipline ​Date ​Time Frame ​Location ​Room
​Humanities ​January 17, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman ​2953
​Radiography ​January 24, 2014 ​12:30 pm to 2:30 pm  ​Truman ​2951
​Chemistry ​January 24, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman ​2953
Theatre​ ​January 24, 2014 ​10:00 am to 12:00 noon ​Truman  ​2929
​Paralegal ​January 30, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am Wright ​please see liaison
​World Languages ​January 30, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2951
​Addiction Studies ​January 31, 2014 1:00pm to 3:00pm ​ ​Truman ​2951
​Architecture ​January 31, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman ​2162
Biology (Zoology)​ ​January 31, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2953
​Business ​January 31, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman ​2953
​Dental Hygiene ​January 31, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2939
CIS January 31, 2014 9:00am to 11:00am Truman ​2822
​Criminal Justice ​January 31, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2822
​English ​January 31, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman ​2951
​ESL ​January 31, 2014 ​9:30am to 11:30am ​Truman ​3963
​Library ​January 31, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2830
                   

February 2014 Discipline Meeting Schedule                  

 
​Discipline ​Date ​Time Frame ​Location ​Room
African American Studies​ ​February 7, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2162
​Child Development ​February 7, 2014 10:00am to 12:00 noon​ ​Truman 2162
​Speech Communication ​February 7, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2822
​Mathematics ​February 7, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2822
​ESL ​February 14, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:30am  ​Truman  ​​2230
​Reading ​February 21, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2162
​Sociology and Anthropology ​February 21, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2822
​African American Studies ​February 24, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​3963
Business​ ​February 28, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am  ​Truman  ​​2951
​English ​February 28, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2162
​Library ​February 28, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​District Office 701
​Physics and Engineering ​February 28, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2822
Physical Science​ ​February 28, 2014 ​​11:00am- 1:00pm  ​Truman ​2929
World Language​ ​February 28, 2014 ​1:00pm- 3:00pm  ​Truman  ​2929
         

March 2014 Discipline Meeting Schedule                 

                  

​Discipline ​Date ​Time Frame ​Location ​Room
Dental Hygiene March 7, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2162
​Music ​March 7, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2162
Studio Art ​March 7, 2014 ​9:00 am to 11:00 am ​Truman ​2953
Paralegal​ ​March 13, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman ​3440
​Psychology ​March 14, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2162
​Architecture ​March 21, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am Truman 2822
​Business ​March 21, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2162
​CIS ​March 21, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm  ​Truman  ​​2951
​Speech Communication ​March 21, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman 2162
​Reading ​March 21, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2822
​Mathematics March 28, 2014​ ​11:00am to 1:00pm ​Truman ​2951
​Addiction Studies ​March 28, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman 2162
​Chemistry ​March 28, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2162
​Library ​March 28, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​District Office 701
​Physics and Engineering ​March 28, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2951
                   

April 2014 Discipline Meeting Schedule                 

                  
Discipline​ ​Date ​Time Frame ​Location ​Room
Biology (zoology)​ April 4, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman 2162
Child Development​ ​April 4, 2014 ​10:00am to 12:00 noon ​Truman 2162
​ESL ​April 4, 2014 ​9:30am to 11:30am ​Truman 2822
​Music ​April 4, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman 2822
​Theater ​April 4, 2013 ​Cancelled ​Cancelled Cancelled
​Psychology ​April 4, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2953
Sociology and Anthropology​

​April 11,

2014

​1:00pm to 3:00pm Truman 2162
​World Languages ​April 25, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman L. McKeon Bldg. Rm.146-147
Criminal Justice​ ​April 25, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm ​Truman ​2822
​Library ​April 25, 2014 ​1:00pm to 3:00pm District Office 701
​Physical Science ​April 25, 2014 ​9:00am to 11:00am ​Truman 2162
​​​​​​​