Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Controller's Office

Daryl Okrzesik
AVC of Finance/Treasurer
 
​The Controller's Office has primary responsibility for:        
  • Periodic financial reports to internal and external users, including     
    • Illinois Community College Board     
    • U. S. Department of Education     
    • City of Chicago
    • Corporation for Public Broadcasting
    • Various foundations and other granting agencies
  • The Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) and A-133     
  • Financial accounting, reporting and analyses      
  • Implementation and monitoring of internal accounting controls     
  • Grant Accounting:  Fiscal management of grant funds     
  • Fixed Asset and Inventory Accounting      
  • CCC Foundation accounting:  Fiscal management and support activities for the City Colleges of Chicago Foundation
        


     

​​Our knowledgeable staff is available to help answer your questions.  Please contact one of the staff members below for further assistance or contact us via E-mail using the link to the right. ​

Faculty & Staff

​         
​Name        
​Position        
Phone       
E-mail      
General Accounting​        
​        
​        
​        
Bruce Gename​  
Associate Controller​        
​(312)553-3259        
bgename@ccc.edu       
​Jolenna Nanalig ​Associate Controller ​(312)553-3345 jnanalig@ccc.edu
​Vincent Chiu ​Accounting Director ​(312)553-2760 vchiu2@ccc.edu
Charmaine Fitzpatrick​        
Supervisor​        
​(312)553-​3423            
cfitzpatrick1@ccc.edu       
​Alma Hampton ​Senior Accountant ​(312)553-2706 ahampton39@ccc.edu
​Jacqueline Ng ​Senior Accountant (773)487-3775 ​jng18@ccc.edu
​Vanessa Jackson ​Senior Accountant (773)487-6976 ​vjackson40@ccc.edu
Grant Accounting​        
​        
​        
​        
Tonya Jeter        
Supervisor      
(312)553-​3246       
tjeter3@ccc.edu       
Tara Brown     
​Senior Accountant        
(773)487-1959    
tbrown149@ccc.edu     

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-2893
Fax: 
(312) 553-2596

Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Related Services

Learn More