Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Administrative and Procurement Services

Diane Minor
Vice Chancellor Administrative and Procurement Services
 

The function of Administrative Services is to provide support service to the City Colleges and District Office. Administrative Services provides coordination, monitoring, and leadership in the areas of Facilities Maintenance and Usage, Construction and Renovation, Plant Management, Auxiliary Services, Capital Planning and Development, Capital Facilities Funding, Procurement of Goods and Services, Minority and Women-Owned Business Utilization​ Program, Mail Services and Reprographics Services and Copy Centers. ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty & Staff


Name​ Title​ Phone Email​
Anna Morales ​​Facilities Field Manager  ​(312) 553-3302 ​amorales115@ccc.edu​
​Bob Beucher  ​Chief Engineer ​(312) 553-2571 ​​bbeucher@ccc.edu
​​Buvern J. Francisco (BJ)  ​Project Manager
David Anthony ​Associate Vice Chancellor Administrative Services ​(312) 553-3440 ​danthony17​@ccc.edu
​Edgar Casillas ​Dir-Central Warehouse & Distribution ​​(312) 553-2665 ​ecasillas2@ccc.edu
John Brophy ​​Facilities Field Manager (Sustainability) ​(312) 553-2932 ​jbrophy3@ccc.edu
​Katharine Thalmann ​Coordinating Architect II ​(312) 553-2835 ​kthalmann@ccc.edu
Luis Martinez ​Lead Architect ​(312) 553-2561 ​lmartinez@ccc.edu
 

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-2636
Fax: 
(312) 553-2565
3901 S State St, Chicago, IL 60609
1st Floor - Room 102
Chicago, IL 60606
Get Directions

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm

Publications

Related Services

​​Canon Copier Training Video