Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Administrative and Procurement Services

Diane Minor

Vice Chancellor Administrative and Procurement Services
 

The function of Administrative Services is to provide support service to the City Colleges and District Office. Administrative Services provides coordination, monitoring, and leadership in the areas of Facilities Maintenance and Usage, Construction and Renovation, Plant Management, Auxiliary Services, Capital Planning and Development, Capital Facilities Funding, Procurement of Goods and Services, Minority and Women-Owned Business Utilization​ Program, Mail Services and Reprographics Services and Copy Centers. ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty & Staff


Name​ Title Phone Email​
Anna Morales ​Assistant to Vice Chancellor ​(312) 553-3302 ​amorales115@ccc.edu​
Alejandro Perez  ​Building Services Supervisor ​(312) 553-2580 ​aperez02@ccc.edu
Brittney Sallis ​Temporary Support Staff ​ ​​(312) 553-2926 ​bsallis@ccc.edu​
Broderick Banks ​Facilities Field Manager  ​(312) 553-3232 ​bbanks26@ccc.edu
​​Buvern J. Francisco (BJ)  ​Project Manager
Chiaka Patterson ​Associate Director Capital Planning & Construction ​(312) 553-2631 ​cpatterson28@ccc.edu
Craig Williams ​Construction Manager ​(312) 553-2764 ​cwilliams539@ccc.edu
David Anthony ​Director Operations & Compliance ​(312) 553-3440 ​danthony17​@ccc.edu
Dina Leiler ​Director Auxiliary Services ​(312) 553-2553 ​dleiler@ccc.edu
​Dominick Owens Senior Construction Manager ​(312) 553-3344 ​dowens54@ccc.edu
John Brophy ​​Facilities Field Manager (Sustainability) ​(312) 553-2932 ​jbrophy3@ccc.edu
John Sugrue ​Associate Vice Chancellor Administrative Services ​(312) 553-3324 ​jsugrue@ccc.edu
Joseph​ Scheurich ​Capital - Facilities Finance(Field Auditing) ​(312) 553-2586 ​jscheurich1@ccc.edu
​Katharine Thalmann ​Coordinating Architect II ​(312) 553-2835 ​kthalmann@ccc.edu
​Kevin Nolan ​Chief Engineer ​(312) 553-2571 ​knolan@ccc.edu
Kevin Williams ​​Executive Director - Construction Infrastructure ​​(312) 553-2644 ​​kwilliams200@ccc.edu
Lane Fowlie ​Construction Manager (312) 553-2523​ ​lfowlie@ccc.edu
Luis Martinez ​Lead Architect ​(312) 553-2561 ​lmartinez@ccc.edu
Manuel Hernandez ​Senior Project Manager​ (312) 553-2562 ​mhernandez936@ccc.edu
Michael Emerson ​Director Capital Planning & Construction ​(312) 553-3299 ​memerson1@ccc.edu
Quentin Lusby ​Construction Manager ​(312) 553-2825 ​qlusby@ccc.edu​
​Robert Tamillo ​Assoc. Director-Facilities Planning ​(312) 553-2559 ​rtamillo1@ccc.edu
 

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-2636
Fax: 
(312) 553-2565
226 West Jackson
10th Floor - Room 1027
Chicago, IL 60606
Get Directions

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm

Publications

Related Services