Navigate Up
Sign In

Transfer Guides

​It is never too early to begin planning for your smooth transfer to a 4-year college or university following completion of your studies at the City Colleges of Chicago. Use the links below to research transfer requirements at selected 4-year institutions.                       


Transfer Guides​
American University​ Benedictine University Bradley University​​​​​ Chicago State University Columbia College Chicago​​​ Concordia  Univer​sity  Chicago​

DePaul University

​Dominican University Eastern Illinois University Elmhurst College​​ Fisk University Governors State University Illinois Institute of Technology​ Illinois State University
Kendall College Loyola University Loyola-Paralegal Program
National Louis University North Central College
North Park University Northeastern Illinois Course Equivalency Guide Northeastern Illinois University Northern Illinois University Purdue University Northwest Resurrection University Robert Morris University
Roosevelt University Shimer College Southern Illinois University Carbondale Southern Illinois University Edwardsville St. Xavier University University of Arizona University of Illinois at Chicago
UIC-RN-BSN University of Illinois at Springfield​ University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign​​​  University of St. Francis​ University of Minnesota-Twin Cities​​​​ University of Wisconsin-Madison Western Illinois University





​All students seeking to transfer to a 4-year college or university.

Contact Information

(773) 481-8200
(773) 481-8083
4300 N. Narragansett Ave.
Room A120
Chicago, IL 60634
Get Directions

Learn More