Sign In

Home

Featured Event

APR
03
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
JUL
23
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Representatives from The Chicago School of Professional Psychology will be in the campus center to answer student questions regarding academic programs, transfer requirements, and admissions.
JUL
24
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Representatives from Columbia College will be in the Campus Center from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm to answer students' questions.
JUL
27
Saturday, July 27, 2019
AUG
05
Monday, August 05, 2019
Final grades for the Summer 2018 term will be available via my.ccc.edu.
AUG
22
AUG
26
AUG
26
Monday, August 26, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019
Please join us at Humboldt Park for RAMS Week Welcome Activities! The kick off includes free prize giveaways, T-shirts, bags and more! Light food and refreshments will be served!
SEP
02
Monday, September 02, 2019
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Labor Day holiday.
SEP
16
Monday, September 16, 2019
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More