Sign In

Financial Aid

Contact
Phone: 
(773) 481-8100
Fax: 
(773) 481-8113
4300 N Narragansett Ave
Room A128
Chicago, IL 60634
Get Directions
Hours
OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Wednesday, 9am – 5pm
Thursday, 9am – 6pm
Friday, 9am – 1pm
Saturday, CLOSED
No

Financial Aid

Welcome

At Wright College, the Financial Aid Office staff are ready to help you explore options for how to pay for college.  Financial aid includes grants, work study, scholarships and loans.  We can guide you to apply, provide any needed documents, and help you understand what awards you've been offered and how you'll receive the money awarded to you. Your financial aid advisor is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.   

To apply for federal student aid, start with the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA​).  It's available annually beginning October 1st.  It's also the one application you'll need for the state of Illinois Monetary Award Program (MAP) Grant.  Apply early.  If you're unsure of which FAFSA to complete, note: 

  - 2018-2019 FAFSA is used for the Fall 2018, Spring 2019 and Summer 2019 semesters 

  - 2019-2020 FAFSA is used for the Fall 2019, Spring 2020 and Summer 2020 semesters. 

Stop by the Wright Stop (A-128) to visit our office and let us know how we can assist you!​

 
Net Price Calculator
​Fi​nd Out How Much College Will Cost at Wright​

Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago.​               
 
Staff
​Name​ ​​Title ​Phone Number ​​Email Address
Tammy Harrison Director (773) 481-8103 tharr​ison19@ccc.edu
​Eunice Heredia ​Financial Aid Advisor II ​(773) 481-8142 eheredia5@ccc.edu
Helen Stein Financial Aid Advisor I:
VA & Work Study Coord
(773) 481-8115 hstein@ccc.edu
Agnes Kaminska Financial Aid Advisor I:
STAR Scholars (A​-Z)
​(773) 481-8228

​akaminska5@ccc.edu   

Sophia Lopez ​Financial Aid Advisor I:A-C
​(773) 481-8038

slopez286@ccc.edu     

Remel Irby ​Financial Aid Advisor I:D-I (773) 481-8106

rirby@ccc.edu​       

Melissa Matheny ​Financial Aid Advisor I:J-M (773) 481-8436​

mmatheny1@ccc.edu   

​Edgar Gonzalez Balcarcel ​​Financial Aid Advisor I N-R

​(773) 481-9644 egonzalez262@ccc.edu​
​Marcus O'Neil ​Financial Aid Advisor I:​S-Z ​(773) 481-8112 moneil4@ccc.edu​