Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Library Directory

 

​Name ​Title ​Email address ​Phone number
Abdelouahed Hamdi​ Internet Support Specialist​ AHAMDI@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8093
Andrea Urganus​ ​College Library Assistant II AURGANUS@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8411
​Isabel Ratulowski ​College Clerical Assistant I iratulowski1@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8400
​Linda Neil ​Library Chair and Assistant Professor LNEIL@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8684
​Michael Martin ​College Library Assistant III MKMARTIN@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8709
​Norma Lugo-Gulyas ​Assistant Professor and Director of the Library Technical Assistant Program NGULYAS@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8400
​Rose Kaput ​College Library Assistant II rkaput@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8403
​Reina Williams ​Library Faculty, Reference and Instruction rwilliams341@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8400
​Teresa Nunez ​College Library Assistant II TNUNEZ@ccc.edu ​(773) 481-8401