Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No

Financial Aid

Welcome

At Wright College, The Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.       

The first step is yours! Applying early for financial assistance is the key to unlocking the resources you may need, as some aid operates on a first come, first served basis.​  ​​​​​

Net Price Calculator

​Fi​nd Out How Much College Will Cost at Wright​

Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago.​     

Faculty and Staff

​​​
​Name​ ​​Title ​Phone Number ​​Email Address
Inesha Kelly Director of Financial Aid (773) 481-8103 ikelly1@ccc.edu
​Magali Perez ​Assistant Director of
Financial Aid
​(773) 481-8075 mperez747@ccc.edu 
​Donald Robertson ​Financial Aid Advisor II: Team Lead ​(773) 481-8110 ​​drobertson26@ccc.edu
Helen Stein Financial Aid Advisor I:
VA & Work Study Coord
(773) 481-8115 hstein@ccc.edu
Agnes Kaminska Financial Aid Advisor I:
STAR Scholars (A​-Z)
​(773) 481-8228

​akaminska5@ccc.edu                         

Eunice Heredia​ ​Financial Aid Advisor I: A-C
​(773) 481-8108

eheredia5@ccc.edu                           

Remel Irby ​Financial Aid Advisor I: D-I (773) 481-8106

rirby@ccc.edu​                  

Melissa Matheny ​Financial Aid Advisor I: J-M (773) 481-8436​

mmatheny1@ccc.edu                          

Inna Pokotylets   ​ Financial Aid Advisor​ I: N-R (773) 481-​8038

ipokotylets@ccc.edu                 

​Marcus O'Neil ​Financial Aid Advisor I: ​S-Z ​(773) 481-8112 moneil4@ccc.edu​
Wendy Urquiza   ​ Financial Aid Advisor​ I: 
Humboldt Park
(773) 481-​8142

wurquiza@ccc.edu                   

 

 

Related Services