Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Auxiliary Services

Dina Leiler                                                  

Director, Auxiliary Services
 

The Reprographic Center, located in Room A100, provides copying services to Faculty, Staff, and Students. Hours of operation are listed below. Print requests may also be submitted online to wwc-repro@ccc.edu. When submitting online please use this Reprographics Request Form

         

Reprographics Hours

Monday - Thursday    8:30AM - 8:00PM
Friday                       8:30AM - 4:30PM
Saturday                   9:00AM - 1:00PM

Additionally, the Central Stores provides and is responsible for shipping and receiving and providing all supply needs. Hours of operation for Central Stores are: 7:00AM - 3:00PM Monday - Friday.


Staff       

Atha Bowen             Reprographics Technician  abowen@ccc.edu 
Brendan Cashin       Janitor Supervisor              bcashin@ccc.edu 
Jerry Escamilla        Senior Store Keeper          jescamilla@ccc.edu  
Megan Hejna           Administrative Assistant    mhejna@ccc.edu  
Ashley Neja             Events Coordinator           aneja@ccc.edu 
Miguel Zavala          Janitor Supervisor             mzavala@ccc.edu  
​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
773-481-8612
Fax: 
 
4300 N. Narragansett Ave
 
Chicago, IL 60634
Get Directions

Hours

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Publications

Related Services

Learn More